Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jun 30, 2012

These simple but stylish tops were just what I wanted for summer in Texas. I love them......very comfortable; I wear with capris or 3/4 quarter leggings. I wish I could get one in red!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well matched.......I bought 2; a black and a brown one; have worn both several times
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality......soft and lightweight but not too thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Vallejo, ca,  Jun 20, 2012

I enjoy the types of tops for older women, that are not too far off the the cute styles,. And i like tops where u cannot see through. With good quality material, And that is versitle, u can wear it anywhere. Very nice selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose black, and the color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the top is just what i had hoped for the material is not too flimsy and holds well,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right sizing also.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate but overpriced
 from StL, MO,  Apr 15, 2014

I was disappointed straight out of the package, material is very thin, & the edging around neckline & armholes is made of a different material so it is very obvious & stands out. Fit is good, true to size, fabric is comfortable, has a bit of spandex for stretch, but around the bust, material is stretched & almost too sheer. I will keep just to wear for casual, but I was hoping it would be nice enough to wear out with skirts. Not so. I also consider it overpriced for the quality, had I picked it off the rack at a store, I would not have paid more than $XX for it. Will not buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit!
 May 9, 2015

Thanks for making this available. Got 2 of them....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretchy material
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought for pajama top and seemed to stretch out of shape pretty quick, but would probably hold up with better care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cute, stretchy, comfortable and flattering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and cheap
 Apr 13, 2015

Not worth the money. The material feels as if it is paper thin and made very cheaply. I bought two of them and will be returning both. Very disappointed as to of these cost me $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love this item and wears it as often as I am able to and will purchase in another color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this is many colors. Perfect on it's own, but really great under jackets, hoodies,sweaters. A little A-line, so it moves and drapes beautifully. The fabric is not-too-thin and nice stretchiness over the chest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This top is soft and comfy for lying around the house, but too thin to wear out in public.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for every wardrobe
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 8, 2014

This top is better than I expected. Upon looking at the photo, I was only so-so impressed but really needed a black sleeveless top to go with some casual summer skirts so I gave it a shot. Once I tried the top on, I was so pleased, I LOVE IT. It is very figure-flattering. The material is thin, but not too much, it doesn't show anything and is not see-thru, it's just soft and comfortable. I can't wait to wear it today for a lunch event and I'm ordering every color in my size tonight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Top
 from Virginia,  Jul 29, 2014

This top is wonderful. I almost do not want to write a review, because I don't want anyone else to order one. But, because I like it so much I will. It is very figure flattering (hides a multitude of sins) and is light weight and comfy. I purchase 3 in different colors. It's my "go to" casual top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womand's sleevless tunic
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2014

I am very small, fits perfectly, very happy with my purchase as it completes a whole outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 comfort tunic
 from n.c.,  Jan 20, 2014

great for summer! love the color, wear with jacket in cooler weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flattering top.
 from The woodlands Tx,  Nov 9, 2013

I like the style and the length. The material is a bit thin but not sheer. The arm holes are a little constricting but do not pinch under the arms. Overall a decent exercise top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 24, 2013

This top is what I have been looking for. It goes well with leggings, jeans and I even wore it with a sequin skirt. Gave that peek-a-boo affect with the sequin when I walk. Lovely!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOP AND SO CLASSY
 from NEW YORK CITY,  Jul 24, 2013

MY MOST COMFORTABLE AND FASHIONABLE TOP FOR THIS SUMMER. I GET COMPLIMENTS EVERY TIME I WEAR IT. HAVE DIRECTED MY FRIENDS TO MAKE PURCAHSES AS WELL AND THEY ARE ALSO SO PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top
 from new york,  Jun 21, 2013

Great top and material perfect fit, bought two - wash really well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the top
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfortable top
 from Media PA,  May 9, 2013

the top was comfotable and very comfortable to wear. The color was just as shown and the top fit was perfect for me .. The comfort level was above average. I would buy in other color if available

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was just as ex[ected and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Top Never a disappointment
 from Virginia,  Apr 16, 2013

I fell in love with my first 24/7 garment and have not been disappointed since. These simply constructed garments are made very well, require little upkeep, look great on a large vareity of shapes and sizes (and of course this top comes in all sizes and shapes!). Another of my favorites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurae Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality fabric and construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought