Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Vallejo, ca,  Jun 20, 2012

I enjoy the types of tops for older women, that are not too far off the the cute styles,. And i like tops where u cannot see through. With good quality material, And that is versitle, u can wear it anywhere. Very nice selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose black, and the color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the top is just what i had hoped for the material is not too flimsy and holds well,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right sizing also.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jun 30, 2012

These simple but stylish tops were just what I wanted for summer in Texas. I love them......very comfortable; I wear with capris or 3/4 quarter leggings. I wish I could get one in red!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well matched.......I bought 2; a black and a brown one; have worn both several times
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality......soft and lightweight but not too thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate but overpriced
 from StL, MO,  Apr 15, 2014

I was disappointed straight out of the package, material is very thin, & the edging around neckline & armholes is made of a different material so it is very obvious & stands out. Fit is good, true to size, fabric is comfortable, has a bit of spandex for stretch, but around the bust, material is stretched & almost too sheer. I will keep just to wear for casual, but I was hoping it would be nice enough to wear out with skirts. Not so. I also consider it overpriced for the quality, had I picked it off the rack at a store, I would not have paid more than $XX for it. Will not buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!
 Jul 28, 2015

The size is perfect. Nice material, not see through. Going to purchase in more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wore this a couple times and washed it once. It pilled so badly after the first washing it's ready for the rag bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 13, 2015

very nice and fits very well good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CoolTunic
 Jun 10, 2015

This tunic top is a perfect fit in Medium which is hard to tell these days when sizes vary so much from item to item. I love the turquoise color and the rayon/spandex material is a nice weight and very soft to the touch. I had to iron it a little to get the packing wrinkles out but it was easy to do. I received it 5 days after ordering which is very fast considering I live in a very rural area. Altogether very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 Jun 9, 2015

I ordered the black and the white - they're good quality. Fit was good other than my 42 year old arms/shoulders don't look as good as they used to. One consideration is that the white will need to have a tank under it as it's quite sheer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!!
 Jun 3, 2015

This is awesome! I love 24/7 comfort apparel! This has a cute fit, and it washes up easy and wrinkle free! I only wish it came in more colors for summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit!
 May 9, 2015

Thanks for making this available. Got 2 of them....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretchy material
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought for pajama top and seemed to stretch out of shape pretty quick, but would probably hold up with better care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cute, stretchy, comfortable and flattering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and cheap
 Apr 13, 2015

Not worth the money. The material feels as if it is paper thin and made very cheaply. I bought two of them and will be returning both. Very disappointed as to of these cost me $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love this item and wears it as often as I am able to and will purchase in another color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this is many colors. Perfect on it's own, but really great under jackets, hoodies,sweaters. A little A-line, so it moves and drapes beautifully. The fabric is not-too-thin and nice stretchiness over the chest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This top is soft and comfy for lying around the house, but too thin to wear out in public.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for every wardrobe
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 8, 2014

This top is better than I expected. Upon looking at the photo, I was only so-so impressed but really needed a black sleeveless top to go with some casual summer skirts so I gave it a shot. Once I tried the top on, I was so pleased, I LOVE IT. It is very figure-flattering. The material is thin, but not too much, it doesn't show anything and is not see-thru, it's just soft and comfortable. I can't wait to wear it today for a lunch event and I'm ordering every color in my size tonight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Top
 from Virginia,  Jul 29, 2014

This top is wonderful. I almost do not want to write a review, because I don't want anyone else to order one. But, because I like it so much I will. It is very figure flattering (hides a multitude of sins) and is light weight and comfy. I purchase 3 in different colors. It's my "go to" casual top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womand's sleevless tunic
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2014

I am very small, fits perfectly, very happy with my purchase as it completes a whole outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 comfort tunic
 from n.c.,  Jan 20, 2014

great for summer! love the color, wear with jacket in cooler weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought