Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Vallejo, ca,  Jun 20, 2012

I enjoy the types of tops for older women, that are not too far off the the cute styles,. And i like tops where u cannot see through. With good quality material, And that is versitle, u can wear it anywhere. Very nice selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose black, and the color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the top is just what i had hoped for the material is not too flimsy and holds well,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right sizing also.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jun 30, 2012

These simple but stylish tops were just what I wanted for summer in Texas. I love them......very comfortable; I wear with capris or 3/4 quarter leggings. I wish I could get one in red!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well matched.......I bought 2; a black and a brown one; have worn both several times
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality......soft and lightweight but not too thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate but overpriced
 from StL, MO,  Apr 15, 2014

I was disappointed straight out of the package, material is very thin, & the edging around neckline & armholes is made of a different material so it is very obvious & stands out. Fit is good, true to size, fabric is comfortable, has a bit of spandex for stretch, but around the bust, material is stretched & almost too sheer. I will keep just to wear for casual, but I was hoping it would be nice enough to wear out with skirts. Not so. I also consider it overpriced for the quality, had I picked it off the rack at a store, I would not have paid more than $XX for it. Will not buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy B.
 Aug 5, 2016

I love this top. It is very comfortable and you can dress it up or down. I have washed it several times and the fabric washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of use
 Jul 27, 2016

Beach cover, over jeans, etc, this is a very cool and comfortable tank to wear. I wear between a large and medium top, and the large fit very nicely...not too tight and not too loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teri coren
 Jun 9, 2016

very comfortable, hides many flaws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like the photo
 Apr 17, 2016

Looks good and washed well. The fabric is A little thin and white is fairly transparent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top runs big
 Apr 12, 2016

I normally wear a small ...this is big on me. Should order a size smaller than you actually are. Material stretches so it fits my chest well (34D) but is huge and very long below breast area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth S
 Mar 9, 2016

Love this light airy top, very breezy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Apparel
 Jan 25, 2016

ALL of 24/7 Apparel has been fantastic!!! I think I have bought every design & Color in what is offered. I have never been disappointed with any of the items even after washing!! They can be dressed up or just casual- I like everything about them, color, length, style, fit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Working Out
 Jan 18, 2016

Good length, good fabric. Fits perfectly. I would by again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ME
 Nov 19, 2015

Just what the description said. Comfy cozy cute. Perfect for us 50 something women wit a few extra pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Top!
 Nov 14, 2015

These run a little small across the chest and would recommend going a size up. Otherwise, A very nice and attractive top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed and returned
 Oct 29, 2015

This shirt was very disappointing. The cloth was extremely thin and the neck hung down on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice top
 Sep 7, 2015

This is a cute top. It is form fitting fabric, so not as forgiving as this style usually is, but still very nice. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased the black in M a year ago, it's wonderful. Holding up very well. I purchased the blue in M this summer, it's not as nice a fabric quality, but fits the same. It is a fairly snug nice fit on top, I am a small/petite, so this may be helpful. Bra straps and bra under arms does not show!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have multiples
 Aug 20, 2015

Great top, i have a bunch of colors abd long sleeve and sleevless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!
 Jul 28, 2015

The size is perfect. Nice material, not see through. Going to purchase in more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeveless Tunic Tank
 Jul 20, 2015

Wore this a couple times and washed it once. It pilled so badly after the first washing it's ready for the rag bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CoolTunic
 Jun 10, 2015

This tunic top is a perfect fit in Medium which is hard to tell these days when sizes vary so much from item to item. I love the turquoise color and the rayon/spandex material is a nice weight and very soft to the touch. I had to iron it a little to get the packing wrinkles out but it was easy to do. I received it 5 days after ordering which is very fast considering I live in a very rural area. Altogether very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought