Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jun 30, 2012

These simple but stylish tops were just what I wanted for summer in Texas. I love them......very comfortable; I wear with capris or 3/4 quarter leggings. I wish I could get one in red!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well matched.......I bought 2; a black and a brown one; have worn both several times
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality......soft and lightweight but not too thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Vallejo, ca,  Jun 20, 2012

I enjoy the types of tops for older women, that are not too far off the the cute styles,. And i like tops where u cannot see through. With good quality material, And that is versitle, u can wear it anywhere. Very nice selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose black, and the color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the top is just what i had hoped for the material is not too flimsy and holds well,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right sizing also.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate but overpriced
 from StL, MO,  Apr 15, 2014

I was disappointed straight out of the package, material is very thin, & the edging around neckline & armholes is made of a different material so it is very obvious & stands out. Fit is good, true to size, fabric is comfortable, has a bit of spandex for stretch, but around the bust, material is stretched & almost too sheer. I will keep just to wear for casual, but I was hoping it would be nice enough to wear out with skirts. Not so. I also consider it overpriced for the quality, had I picked it off the rack at a store, I would not have paid more than $XX for it. Will not buy this brand again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Top
 from Virginia,  Jul 29, 2014

This top is wonderful. I almost do not want to write a review, because I don't want anyone else to order one. But, because I like it so much I will. It is very figure flattering (hides a multitude of sins) and is light weight and comfy. I purchase 3 in different colors. It's my "go to" casual top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womand's sleevless tunic
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2014

I am very small, fits perfectly, very happy with my purchase as it completes a whole outfit

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 comfort tunic
 from n.c.,  Jan 20, 2014

great for summer! love the color, wear with jacket in cooler weather

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flattering top.
 from The woodlands Tx,  Nov 9, 2013

I like the style and the length. The material is a bit thin but not sheer. The arm holes are a little constricting but do not pinch under the arms. Overall a decent exercise top.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 24, 2013

This top is what I have been looking for. It goes well with leggings, jeans and I even wore it with a sequin skirt. Gave that peek-a-boo affect with the sequin when I walk. Lovely!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOP AND SO CLASSY
 from NEW YORK CITY,  Jul 24, 2013

MY MOST COMFORTABLE AND FASHIONABLE TOP FOR THIS SUMMER. I GET COMPLIMENTS EVERY TIME I WEAR IT. HAVE DIRECTED MY FRIENDS TO MAKE PURCAHSES AS WELL AND THEY ARE ALSO SO PLEASED.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top
 from new york,  Jun 21, 2013

Great top and material perfect fit, bought two - wash really well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the top
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfortable top
 from Media PA,  May 9, 2013

the top was comfotable and very comfortable to wear. The color was just as shown and the top fit was perfect for me .. The comfort level was above average. I would buy in other color if available

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was just as ex[ected and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Top Never a disappointment
 from Virginia,  Apr 16, 2013

I fell in love with my first 24/7 garment and have not been disappointed since. These simply constructed garments are made very well, require little upkeep, look great on a large vareity of shapes and sizes (and of course this top comes in all sizes and shapes!). Another of my favorites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurae Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality fabric and construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

Don't bother wasting $ dollars it's going to cost to return this item. Overstock does not have free shipping on returns so it's not even a good idea to try. This item is poorly made and has weird stitching around the arms and neck. I thought it looked pretty in the picture but was so disappointed with it. Then with Overstock.com saying it was "unreturnable"- I had to call customer service to get a return authorization. Suffice to say- I wont be using this website to do my online shopping anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correctly portrayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made
  • How accurate was the sizing? couldn't tell because it was poorly made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked, but on the expensive side
 from Valencia, Ca.,  Mar 29, 2013

I really like this tunic. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is because I thought it was a little pricey for a knit tunic. If it was priced around $** I would have ordered it in more colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? size small fit perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Sleeveless Tunic Tank
 from Mukilteo, Wa.,  Feb 2, 2013

great item, just didn't look good on me so im sending it back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top