Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tunic! Even better than expected!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 27, 2012

I am very happy with this shirt. I wore it to a party the same day it arrived. I ordered it as a maternity top. I'm in my third trimester with twins and the XL is a perfect fit. I plan to wear it post-pregnancy, too. The fabric is fantastic. I didn't know for sure if it would be from the photo, but it is a very silky, heavy cotton. The neck is cut very low, so I layer it, but that's the look I like. I've worn it with wet-look leggings and oxblood riding pants. Considering I'm wearing the XL as a maternity top, I'd caution that it runs large, but that is typical with tunics.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. (Ordered the black.)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate. Runs slightly large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose and comfortable
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 1, 2014

Great shirt, super cool for hot days, beautiful color. Nice and long. Can be worn with Capri pants, Capri leggings, or shorts and/or jeans. Can be worn alone or under something. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tank
 from Wausau, WI,  Feb 12, 2014

Super comfy tank. It is nice and long and looks really cute with jeans and a jacket.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from arkansas,  Apr 26, 2014

the picture of the product shows that it is full cut in the front and looks like there are some gathers underneath. It is not as full as it looks in the picture is almost form fitting. Still wearable but not as expected.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Vestal, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

I was a little disappointed by the quality of the tank top. I thought for the price it was a bit cheap looking.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off & material very thin
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

I ordered turquoise, but the blue is more like a true blue. "Comfort apparel" means it's super loose, baggy & unflattering unless you look like the model in the picture. I ordered a medium, and it is huge - looks like a man's size medium. The fabric is very thin. Overall, there is no way this is worth $!@#$%.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Comfy
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

These are perfect for running around on hot, steamy days in TX. I just wish I'd ordered these in Small - I have to wear them with camis - the M is really too large for me. That's my biggest problem ordering online - whether to get a S or M........usually most comfortable in M, but in this case, S would've been better. I love them anyhow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.......I ordered two; one in turquoise and one in pink; would like one in RED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is not heavy....a few of my 24/7 (I have many) tops have 'pilled' somewhat after a while, but they are SO SOFT!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ??? I never know what to order; a S or M; in this case I ordered M; should've ordered S
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honesty
 from Los Alamos NM,  Jun 4, 2013

I gave this top only 2 stars because both tops, the first one I received and then the replacement had the same problem..both seams that went over the shoulders puckered and looked terrible......I think if they made the width of that area more narrow then it might work...otherwise the fabric draped nicely, great length and felt very soft and comfortable. Really wish they would fix the problem...would by several....Company...if you do fix this problem let me know....Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what it's called a 24/7 Comfort Tunic!
 from Holland,Mich.,  Mar 20, 2013

Once again a very nice top for any time! I like it cause it goes well with any pants even a casual skirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beauitful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladies top
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  May 31, 2012

Did not like it............you can see through it and felt very cheap fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is beautiful
 from milwaukee, wi,  Mar 16, 2013

only tried it on once. it is to cold to wear here in Milwaukee. have to wait a couple of months

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top