Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loose and comfortable
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 1, 2014

Great shirt, super cool for hot days, beautiful color. Nice and long. Can be worn with Capri pants, Capri leggings, or shorts and/or jeans. Can be worn alone or under something. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tank
 from Wausau, WI,  Feb 12, 2014

Super comfy tank. It is nice and long and looks really cute with jeans and a jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tunic! Even better than expected!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 27, 2012

I am very happy with this shirt. I wore it to a party the same day it arrived. I ordered it as a maternity top. I'm in my third trimester with twins and the XL is a perfect fit. I plan to wear it post-pregnancy, too. The fabric is fantastic. I didn't know for sure if it would be from the photo, but it is a very silky, heavy cotton. The neck is cut very low, so I layer it, but that's the look I like. I've worn it with wet-look leggings and oxblood riding pants. Considering I'm wearing the XL as a maternity top, I'd caution that it runs large, but that is typical with tunics.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. (Ordered the black.)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate. Runs slightly large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 May 27, 2016

I'm kind of busty so I bought this in a large and it fits beautifully. Nice material and drape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE ITEM
 Apr 29, 2016

I bought two in a size larger for a roomy longer look....worked well....fabric is good quality....quite satisfied...would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic piece
 Mar 22, 2016

I like it, hangs well. It's a good balance between light weight but not flimsy. Good length. I'd get it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mm
 Mar 7, 2016

great fit - great with shorts and flip flops for a day on the beach

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 Feb 23, 2016

Top is loose and worked great in a hot, high humidity climate. Wears and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 Jan 29, 2016

The material is nice but the sizing runs small in my opinion. I ordered a 1X and it felt more like a L. Interested to see what happens after it is washed; certainly will not dry it. If it had fit more appropriately, I would have purchased one in every color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 Jan 23, 2016

very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout shirt
 Dec 11, 2015

Love this shirt can go from work to the gym with it on !! True to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Nov 17, 2015

It is exactly as you see it. It is also very comfortable, and also covers the stomach very well:)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top
 Nov 6, 2015

very comfy and love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Oct 29, 2015

I returned this item because the cloth was very thin and the neck hung down much lower than shown on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Oct 23, 2015

The color is pretty, and the fit is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and cute
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this top for the gym or just hanging around in the summer. Comfortable and flattering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and cute
 Jun 30, 2015

This shirt is perfect-- you can dress up or down. Fabric is soft and this is easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candace
 Jun 24, 2015

Gave to my daughter, says it washes well. Pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drab
 Jun 15, 2015

I dislike this comforter. It looks neat and a bit stiffer in photo than in reality. It's limp and looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 May 26, 2015

Runs big, but other then that very nice. Light weight and covers your butt!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought