Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great topper
 from Birmingham Alabama,  Dec 19, 2013

A GREAT topper for leggings! It's on me or in the wash. It's cute and comfy and the pattern is good for larger women. . . It makes one look more trim. I really enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome fitting and looking top!
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

This top fits beautifully and is made out of a great material that washes nicely! It makes me look thin (yay!) and flares out in the perfect spot towards the bottom to hide larger areas that I like to hide!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from MD,  Dec 13, 2013

Tunic is very nice. Had purchased for a gift but kept for myself because the sizing was off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deidre
 Nov 30, 2015

Love this dressy yet comfortable top <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tunic
 Jun 16, 2015

Soft and comfortable. Great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Apr 29, 2015

Comfortable wear and can be dressed up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute top
 Apr 21, 2015

I get a lot of good out of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good item
 from mississippi,  Sep 19, 2014

good item......................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tunic
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 14, 2014

Can't complain, it is inexpensive, low maintenance. It is soft, thin so can be worn during warm weather. Great for travel because no wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top
 from ny,  May 28, 2014

This top looks great on an ample figure. It's also extremely comfortable and very soft. You can dress it up or down. Looks well with leggings or slacks. It's a very elegant in vogue look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized and comfy
 from Chicago,  May 6, 2014

Great with leggings. A medium is more like a large. Bigger than I expected. Easy care. Easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely feel and fit
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 25, 2014

The material is great and holds its shape well. It feels good and looks good on. The color combination lends itself to several choices to complement it with either slacks or a skirt. You can make it a casual look or it could be a dress occasion piece. I'm very glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omfort Apparel Printed Top
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

Nice and somewhat figure flattering for someone with tummy issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shirt
 from columbia, SC,  Apr 21, 2014

Excellent product. The fit is nice and the color is just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS
 from Arizona,  Apr 14, 2014

I am very pleased with this blouse from 24/7. I feel this company has very comfortable clothing and for me they fit true to size.........I wear a small and love the way it fits and so light that you don't feel you are wearing anything because of the flow of the blouse. I have purchased 3 dresses from 24/7 and now this blouse and feel you can't go wrong with a purchase from them. thank you Overstocked and also 24/7 for their clothing. bobbie from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will travel well...
 from Caledonia, NY,  Apr 7, 2014

I travel quite a bit for business, so I'm always interested to see how a garmet will work after being stuffed in a suitcase. This shirt arrived in a package the size of a coffe cup, and emerged without a wrinkle to be found. This shirt, combined with a black skirt, black tights and black flats, will be a "go to" garment for me this travel season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like this Top!
 from Stillwater, MN,  Mar 6, 2014

I'm 55 and this top is really cute on. I wore it with a white oxford shirt underneath. I was surprised at the number of compliments I received! Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Top!!
 from Buffalo, New York,  Mar 3, 2014

This is a really nice top. I have gotten many compliments on it. It wears well with pants or skirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking Tunic
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

This tunic looks more expensive then the amount paid for it. The pattern is muted and is very smart in appearance. The fit is true to size and the material is soft and drapes very well. I received a number of compliments the two times I have worn it. I would recommend this tunic to anyone who wants fashion and comfort in their clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tunic Top
 from Stony Point, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

A very nice blouse. I've gotten several compliments on it. It fits well. I am a medium but any time I order something from Overstock I get large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought