Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERSATILITY!
 from BAY SHORE, NY,  May 30, 2013

I HAVE ALWAYS LOVED 24/7 COMFORT DRESSES. I BOUGHT MY FIRST ONE FROM A "FLASH SALE" WEBSITE, AND HAD BEEN UNABLE TO FIND MORE UNTIL I CAME ACROSS THEM ON OVERSTOCK. THESE DRESSES ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE THAT I OWN. I CAN DRESS THEM UP WITH HIGH HEELS, OR DRESS THEM DOWN WITH FLATS. EITHER WAY, I ALWAYS RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS WHEN I WERE THEM. I SAY "THEM," BECAUSE I HAVE IT IN EVERY PRINT THAT OVERSTOCK OFFERS.THEY ARE WASH AND WEAR, SO THERE IS NO IRONING NEEDED WHICH IS AN ADDED PLUS. I HOPE OVERSTOCK CONTINUES TO CARRY THIS BRAND BECAUSE I WILL KEEP BUYING THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A PERFECT MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE.
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin and extra huge like a 3X
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2013

I love the pic of the dress beautiful, when i recieved it the measurements did not meet an XL it was like a 3X i couldnt wait to recieve this item and was going to wear it to a party today, but the fabric was so thin you could see through it, plus it was humongous and was not worth 41.99 i was very disappointed because now i have to send it back go to the post office etc., if the measurement guide was right this wouldnt have happened also they could have said it needed a slip, A real bummer But i love overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced Nightgown
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

Very thin material overpriced for what you get. I ordered several pieces from this maker and was totally unhappy with my purchases from 24/7 comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am pleased
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 8, 2013

I am satisfied with the dress - it was what I expexted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluck
 from Norfolk, VA,  Oct 4, 2013

I wear this dress as pajamas. Would not wear it out. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short sleeve Dress
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 26, 2014

Love this dress and the fabric flows and lays nicely!! Length as expected and pictured. Very comfortable to wear. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute material, but not very welll made
 from Black hawk, CO,  Sep 16, 2014

I guess it would have been ok for the price, but the quality just wasn't there. Would not really recommend it unless you plan on using it in your home as a sleeping PJ's and not wear it out in public.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All as advertised
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 10, 2014

The dress is lovely and just as advertised. I am 100% satisfied with the quality, fit, material, and size. Delivery by regular mail was efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more like beach coverup
 from Staten Island, N.Y.,  Apr 10, 2014

this dress was more like a beach coverup then a dress and I did not care for the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHT AN COMFORTABLE DRESS
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 12, 2013

GREAT MATERIAL FOR THE WEATHER IN MIAMI, COMFORTABLE AND VERY COLORFUL. I WASH IT AT HOME AND LOOKS AS NEW AS THE FIRST TIME. THE SHAPE REMAINS LIKE NEW. LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Such a pretty dress. This dress can be worn with sandals or tights and flats in the fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like a nightie
 from Hatteras Island,  Jul 16, 2013

This would make a cute (overpriced) nightie. The "dress" is cute and the print is very pretty; but, like another reviewer wrote, it is extremely sheer and you cannot wear it without a slip--which kind of defeats the whole purpose of a casual, summertime dress. This is like a very thin, SHORT, see-thru gown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to wear
 from wilkes barre pa,  Jun 24, 2013

a nice summer sleep and lounge garment. the word dress is an inappropiate term. way too casual for food shopping; this is a stay around the house comfort garment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is light not a typlical polyester feel
  • How accurate was the sizing? good. I wear a size 16 and ordered a 1x. a non-clingy fit on my body
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy!
 from Homestead, FL,  Jun 12, 2013

Awesome. Fast shipping AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought