Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors are fab
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 10, 2014

Great shirt to wear with jeans or dress it up with slacks. Material is a little thin, so i suggest wearing an undershirt along with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Forgiving Shirt
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 28, 2014

I ordered this shirt in the brown/chocolate color and while I loved the color, I hated the shirt. The shirt is very thin, see through, and shrank about 4 sizes after being washed in cold water only once. I typically wear 14/16 and have a bra size of 36D so ordered this shirt in a 1x (I sized up because I wanted the shirt to be long enough to wear with leggings). The fabric is very smooth and soft which was a plus but the shirt clung to my back and yet the front was so loose and flowing that 2 relatives pulled me aside at different times during a family gathering to ask if I were pregnant. This shirt fits and looks like a very cheap maternity top; if I saw it at a department store I wouldn't expect to pay more than ** for it and even then it would be too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 23, 2015

very comfortable and I received many compliments I just hope it washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Plus size Elbow Sleeve Tunic
 from California,  Aug 26, 2014

Did not run true to size. It is too tight for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tunic top!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 2, 2014

This tunic top is very nice! The perfect addition to any wardrobe...it will be your go-to top. It can be dressed up or down. Great feel to the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top!
 May 11, 2016

Very comfortable top. Can be dressed up or worn plan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad choice
 Apr 6, 2016

Very "crappy" looking and feeling. Don't bother. Fit is tight and short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice tunic. Fabric is light weight and does not cling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ran small
 Feb 10, 2016

Cute top, I just wish I purchased it larger as the arms are a little tight. Oh well. Lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Karen Selsey
 Dec 31, 2015

Nice fit looks and feels soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 Dec 4, 2015

0rdered this top to go with a pair of fleece-lined stretch pants I just bought. Looks great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin material
 Dec 2, 2015

Not happy with this purchase, will be giving this away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome top
 Jul 2, 2015

I loved this top so much I bought a second one also in the same color. I purchased it in the black and it hides your flaws. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping Nut
 Jun 30, 2015

A great Top……If I could afford it……I would order in every color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slinky
 Jun 17, 2015

I loved the length of sleeves, and overall length, but the material is super-slinky! At 66 years old, I don't want a shirt hugging me skin-tight! I'll wear this at home, but NOT in public. Not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fia
 Apr 21, 2015

Comfy looks good and you can wear it year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dfoster
 Mar 19, 2015

Lots of compliments on this blouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plus size Elbow Sleeve Tunic
 from Key West,  Nov 9, 2014

Although 24/7 is one of my favorite brands the quality of the fabric could be a little better. I love the length of this tunic & the length of the sleeves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought