Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Starting to pill - only wore once
 from Atlanta,  Feb 17, 2012

These pants are WAY overpriced for what they are. The fabric is extremely thin - transparent if you hold it up to the light. And I've only worn them once and they're already starting to pill. The actual color is much lighter than they appear online. I will wear these around the house until they fall apart, which is probably next wash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin fabric, pilling after one use
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from TN,  Jun 10, 2012

I love the wider leg pants. The look great in the picture but are so horrible when I received them. They are much shorter than described and much too thin. I was so disappointed. I would not recommend these to anyone!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pants are way too short and the material is tissue thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pants, but WOW are they long
 from southern CT,  Jun 16, 2011

I love these pants, and though I am a little shorter than average I am by no means petite and generally wear medium lenght pants ("petite" are usually too short). With these, I put on my highest heels and they still skimmed the floor and were too long... and yikes, being a soft, drapey, woven fabric, with a wide bottom flare, they were VERY difficult to hem (I am a pretty good sewer). I know that all heights are different, but these were long on me by 5 inches or so, and I had to hem them up 2 or 3 just to wear with heels. Better sizing and length info in the description would have helped since there are not really pants that are made to be shortened. Otherwise, they are fabulous...wish they came in short, and in other colors (still short!)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great, except lenght
  • Did the product fit true to size? except length
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Short
 from New Hope, PA,  Dec 5, 2011

Something must have changed since one of the reviewers ordered these pants and they shot the image of the model. They are nice light weight (good for Florida or tropics) material and have a non-clingy wide leg, but they are SHORT! I am 5'5" and normal weight and they were above my ankles. The description mentions that the model in the photo is 5'8" and wearing a small. That does not make sense at all with what I received and what one reviewer described as a very long pant. Now that I look again I see that the inseam measurement says 30" - which it is - but how many of us are looking at that measurement. The picture looked long and flowy. The pants are fine, but be aware they are more like a petite length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible thin material
 from OKC, OK,  Nov 20, 2011

OVERPRICED!! The quality is poor. The material is very very thin. Looks very cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin material. Might last one or two washes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palazzos I received these tried them on wonderful.
 from Soda Springs, Idaho,  Aug 12, 2013

Wonderful fabric fit great... I love the way they drape... The length is perfect...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable AND flattering
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 10, 2013

These pants are a little bit long, but otherwise perfect. They are soft, stretchy, & flattering (I'm almost a size 12 right now), perfect for casual work attire! I love the way they feel and fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palazzo pants are thinner than pajamas!
 from West Point, MS,  Jul 24, 2013

These pants were a total bummer. They fit but the material was sooo thin I could see my hand and my bottom through them. No way you could wear these to work. I could see every jiggle I have. Terrible!!! Don't bother trying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wide-leg palazzo pants
 from Florida,  May 6, 2012

I didn't like these pants...the fabric was too thin and I questioned whether they'd lose their shape. I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wasn't impressed with the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Tennessee,  Apr 10, 2012

These pants are very thin and look cheap. Would not recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 Apr 3, 2012

The material feels comfortable but they were so long, even with heels, there is no way I can wear them. I will have to return them. I guess the make figures if you are overweight you MUST be tall. :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Pants
 Jan 21, 2015

I love the pants for hanging around the house. I expected the fabric to be a bit thicker, as I wanted to wear these to work, but the fabric is almost tissue-thin. They are extremely comfortable and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable Pants!
 from In Texas,  Jan 13, 2015

The cloth was somewhat thinner than expected. Nonetheless it was very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Cypress, Texas,  Feb 25, 2014

If you want comfortable pants to wear around, these are it. Because of the wide leg, they are also very fashionable and not at all like tight spandex that look always so revealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palazzo Pants from 24/7
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

When I washed these after wearing the first time, the shrunk quite a bit where they were a little too short. Great for the 5'0' or 5'1" but I'm 5'2" and that's where the difficulty came, however, I LOVE THESE PANTS especially for summer. My friend who is a professional seamstress just added a 2" border at the bottom and I'm a happy camper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from New Yoork,  Feb 6, 2014

A great value. Colors are vivid. Add warmth to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Arizona,  Jan 30, 2014

true to size (very long) but they are what they are!! love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to thim
 from WV,  Jan 3, 2014

I would not recommend these pants to anyone. If you want some overpriced pajama bottoms then you are in luck. I am going to try and return but I think that is going to be a hassle if they product is open then they reduce the return price, how are you going to know what something looks like unless you open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Apparel, Palazzo Pants
 from East Hartford, CT,  Dec 6, 2013

These are a good value and probably will not last more than a season, but that's ok. They are comfortable and really are nice fitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay as an alternative to sweats
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

The fabric is cheap but comfortable on the body-- I would wear these pants at home only. Not a good value for the money...would have been fine at a much cheaper price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought