Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stylish, but cheap material
 from New Mexico,  Mar 23, 2013

They are very stylish pants & my husband likes them on me. But I was disappointed at the quality of material. It's "Wal-Mart" quality & should have been priced around $10. I think they might be good for exercise & very casual events, not for work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Women's Palazzo Pants.
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 1, 2012

It looked beautiful, was nice and soft but was very flimsy and started getting tears after having been worn less than 10 times and washed 3 times. This was sort of like the nylons of the 1950s and 60s that would run just trying to put them on. Overstock service was quick and correct but the product was awful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible--very flimsy and started getting tears after several weeks, with 3 washings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, nice fabric, great price
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 8, 2014

These pants are soft and have a nice flow to the fabric, without the fabric being too thin or see through. They have held up in the wash well. These can be worn around the house, on errands, or even dressed up for evening out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love these
 from new jersey,  Mar 19, 2014

Probably the softest pair of pants I have ever owned. so comfy and can be worn a lot of ways

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite pair of pants!!
 from Colorado,  Dec 26, 2013

Love love love love love!!! Soooo ridiculously comfortable! And they fit just right!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort?
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 25, 2013

too tight in the waist....too long (unless you are 6 feet tall) sending back....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from VA,  Dec 24, 2013

Loved The Pants! Very Comfortable. Well Made. Fits Perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown pants
 from alabama,  Jun 11, 2013

I just love them matter of fact my girlfriend tried them on and she had to order her a pair and she did we both just love our pants people hsave ask me where I got them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great just great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it isn just wonderful so soft and confortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Anaheim,  Sep 24, 2012

Pants were very well made., Nicer than the photo. Highly worth it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top