Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good to have
 Apr 22, 2015

This is a nice dress to own. The fit is flattering and you can make it more or less casual just by changing your shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long t-shirt
 Mar 16, 2015

very comfortable goes good with leggings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long t-shirt
 Mar 16, 2015

very comfortable goes good with leggings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long t-shirt
 Mar 16, 2015

very comfortable goes good with leggings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This dress was a disappointment. There is nothing oversized about it and it is poorly and cheaply made. I am not satisfied at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a dress
 from San Jose CA,  Sep 9, 2014

I ordered this dress in a size larger to ensure that I would fit in it and it would not be too short. ( I am a teacher and need a bit of modesty to my wardrobe) This. is. a. short. dress. If you want to wear a super short dress in green to a club, this is your dress. I simply can not wear this dress. It is not worth losing money on shipping it back to Overstock, so I will just have to cut my losses with this. Color is nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 from Currently in Puerto Vallarta,  Mar 18, 2014

Cute , comfortable dress. I wish it was a little longer ( to the knee) and I am 5'4 ! Also would like the material to be substantial , it's quite light . I would pay more for this simple tee if these changes were made .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty crappy
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

This is pretty skimpy. I would never wear this as a 'dress'. The material is more see-thru than t-shirt material. The picture is very deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are you Kidding me!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

Way too thin for what they charge for this. This should be priced at 2 for $10. 24/7 Comfort need to reconsider their material choices for what they are charging for their garments is highway robbery. I have been totally unhappy with everything I ordered from 24/7 Comfort. This is more like swimsuit coverup or nightie; either way overpriced for this garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, Cute, Semi-Casual
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 10, 2013

I say somewhat big in a good way! This dress is stretchy enough to be comfortable & cover even a mid-thigh length undergarment. The fabric is super soft, though it may wear quickly even after gentle washing (looks like it may pill easily). The large size fit me (I'm a size 12ish, depending on brand) with some flattering draping and it was perfect for a summertime party & I plan to wear again this Fall with leggings underneath. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought