Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Large and Too Thin
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2011

I picked this top because I love this style. I ordered a small and the top was extremely large on me. I know the top is made to fit bigger but this top was very large. I thought the material was too thin for what I was looking for in this particular top, sort of like a thin t-shirt material. I kept the top but I'm not sure how much I will wear it unless I have it altered and wear something under it. The price was too much for what I received. If they would have offered an XS, I'm sure the top would have fit much better. Just a little disappointed. However, I would recommend this top to someone if they can purchase a size smaller than their normal size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine. It was in black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was fine but it was very thin for my liking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The top was way too large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect slip-on top
 from hickory hills,tn,  Sep 21, 2013

I ordered this top in white and it is just what I needed to go with anything. Its cute and casual and has a good feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality fabric with chic look
 from Suburban Detroit, MI,  Sep 6, 2012

Love this top. light weight and flowy. love to throw it over a tank in the summer. i will also wear in winter as i get hot easily. the fabric is very nice against the skin. the pricing is so low. it definitely looks like a high end product. i typically wear rather nice clothes. lots of compliments. fits well with many outfits. wish there were more colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact, but looks better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent cotton with long fibers, feels like egyptian
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate. it is oversized but that is the look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 21, 2015

it is a little more sheer than I expected but it is comfortable and fashionable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

In the house or outside look stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top
 from Dunnellon, FL,  Dec 10, 2014

Top was so thin that another top would be needed underneath or everything would show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Woodbridge,VA,  Nov 26, 2014

The shirt was too thin.. Not what I expected. I sleep in now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
move fast
 from Pennsylvania,  May 9, 2014

I'm big on oversized dolmans (small pun there) and who doesn't need white? So I caught this item on a flash sale and have never looked back. A long tunic is a good look with maxi-skirts, which I favor. The quality is fine if you prefer light for summer. If you're looking for a heavy texture to last for a decade, look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arms are tight, skimpy material
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 22, 2013

Material is very skimpy and the bottom part of the arms are tight. I usually like to push the arms up Cute style, but would really love it if material was more t-shirt like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and comfortable
 from DC,  Nov 20, 2012

Great top. It's very comfortable and stylish. The sleeves are a little long. Other than that its a nice addition to my wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rich black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite shirt
 from Riverton, NJ,  Dec 1, 2011

I would wear this sweater every day. It's almost sweatshirt-y. I wear a cammy underneath because I don't like my tummy showing when I raise my arms and it's just a perfect, layered look. Light-weight and breezy; it's nicely casual but not sloppy. I've worn it with jeans and black slacks and it worked fine. Tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought