Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very unforgiving material
 from Corpus Christi, Tx.,  Jul 28, 2014

I would recommend this outfit only if the person has absolutely no bulges on her body! this material shows every bump and roll. The material is also very thin. I would have returned but it's a hassle to cross over the border just for that.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 12, 2014

This tunic is nothing special and expensive for the poor quality of the fabric. It's like something you'd get at ***. I am very tall (5'11") so I knew it'd be a little short for a tunic, but it was also boxier than I expected and the longer sides aren't cut well so they hang a bit weird.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked the feel and the fit. Very comfrtable.
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahma,  Jan 24, 2014

Looks great with jeans or leggings. I have received many compliments while wearing it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tunic
 from Yorktown NY,  Nov 16, 2013

I love this top. I got it in black and purple as well. Very flattering. Looks great with leggings. My only complaint is that it is a bit sheer. So I wear a cami under it. I never get any 24/7 top in a light color because it is just too sheer. I wish they would use a thicker material. Other than that great top. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple is NOT the color shown here!
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2013

These tops are cute, but pretty sheer. They are soft and comfy, but the purple that I received is a glaring ugly purple - nowhere near the color in the picture. Not something I would've EVER chosen if the true color had actually been shown. False advertising and pretty disappointing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, loose yet flattering
 from New Jersey,  Aug 23, 2013

Yes, true that the fabric is thin t-shirt material, but that is what I wanted. it's very soft like a well worn T Shirt. In the darker colors you cannot see through the top at all. The bottom is A Line, loose but NOT overly so like a babydoll top. Just A LINE. Looks great with leggings, covers butt and the pointy shark hem covers hips. VERY COMFY

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 10, 2013

I love this top. Very flowing and comfortable. it can be work with either dress pants to work or with jeans on the weekends. The color is a nice rich tone too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the light flowing material
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont like
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

wrinkly and thin material, the blue is old fashioned looking. didnt like at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I dont like it at all. I was disappointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

The fit, feel and color are true to the description. I am very pleased. It's actually softer than I expected with a better fit. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt, just not for me
 from Staten Island,New York,  Feb 8, 2013

I was very disappointed when I received this item. It was almost see through I loved the shirt too. And it did not fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material was very thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the sizing was off. I ordered and extra large because I'm top heavy I couldn't even get into the shirt.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel tone splendor
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

The color is beautiful, and it fits well. I like the pocket

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Average
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

I'm usually very pleased with 24/7 - have lots of their tops and love them. This one has just disappointed me a bit, as the hem has unraveled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit flimsy; and part of the hem has already come out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these 24/7 tops
 from Livermore. California,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought three 24/7 cotton tops in 3 styles last month. This one and two others. I just LOVE all three. They are cool and comfortable and look really cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering style
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2012

Really liked the colour and style. Great to wear with leggings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top