Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress
 from Chesterfield, VA,  May 15, 2014

Very pretty and extremely flattering. Paired with a 5" strappy sandal and gold accessories for a evening concert...tons of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowy and beautiful
 Nov 11, 2015

This dress has the IT factor!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff fabric
 Jul 30, 2015

Even after a gentle washing this dress is stiff. Does not hold it's shape and the neckline is awkward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ventura
 Jul 30, 2015

I love, love, love this dress. The style is very flattering, the quality of fabric was great and it fits perfectly. If this dress was sold in other colors I would buy them all. I am considering buying another one but I am waiting for the price to drop😀

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors
 Jul 29, 2015

This is a cute dress, and will pack very nicely with no wrinkles. It fits great, and I'm 5'3" but don't need to wear heels. It's a bit clingy, so I might wear shape-wear underneath to smooth out the bumps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like
 Jul 28, 2015

I didn't like this dress at all - the fit and pattern were really weird. The fact that it's bright is good, but it's the wrong pattern for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress
 from INDIANA,  Jul 13, 2014

Love, Love, Love everything about this dress. the way it feels on, the quality of the dress is great. I get so many compliments . if it was in another color I would get another one. carefree, you could put it in your bag if needed, take it out, shake it, put it on and go just that simple, yet elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
II love the quality of the fabric,
 from NYC,  Jun 14, 2014

I really like this dress. The fabric is nice, and the print lovely. It is a little long for me. but that is because I am short. I bought this dress in a size small, only because extra small no longer seems to be available. Overall, this dress has my approval, and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Wurtsboro, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

The colors are a dream, length is just what I expected, well made, good prize and can be worn for occation. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought