Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Hill Country, TX,  Nov 27, 2013

Fabric is very thin and snags easily. Colors are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your go-to dress
 from Chicago,IL,  Sep 8, 2013

This is my no fuss, easy dress. I always get compliments when I wear it. It is a slinky- type, smooth knit that will snag very easily, but requires no ironing. Just wash, hang dry and throw on. I usually wear a size 6, but bought a L because I wanted a dress to flow over me, not cling to my butt as I wear this to work. I am 5'9" and the length was perfect. This is the perfect summer dress that looks great with very little care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Williamsville, NY,  Aug 10, 2013

Colorful, slenderizing and very comfortable. Wish designers would make more dresses with elbow or 3/4 length sleeves. Many larger women do not care about wearing a sleeveless dress but I am embarrassed so this was perfect. Wish I could buy it in a variety of colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress!
 from Plympton, Mass.,  Jul 16, 2013

Everything was as advertised - I receive a lot of compliments whenever I wear this dress.! Two of my friends actually went online to buy it after they saw mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were just as shown - very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good - polyester with a slight stretch - machine washable
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought one size larger - didn't want it to be too clingy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, WRONG FABRIC
 from SC, USA,  Jul 6, 2013

the fabric print is really pretty and the texture is nice, IF you can wear polyester. but i can't... which is why i ordered this dress... it was labeled on the website as some natural fibre such as rayon or viscose, but when you get it you can feel it's not, and then the label also says polyester. i would say this runs a little small. i tried a 1x and it was not as big as 1x from some other brands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like, maybe a little softer in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice texture
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little dress!
 from Fairfield,CA,  Jul 2, 2013

The only thing stopping me from rating it a 5 is how vet thin the fabric is. If I were on the modest side, I'd wear a slip... Instead I won't wear it out if I think I could be embarrassed. And I wish it were a cotton/spandex blend, but that's just me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are very accurately shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Veer good construction/stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!
 from Va.,  Jun 29, 2013

Really like this dress. well made...fits well...pleased...colors a little bright..I call it my mardi gras dress... colors are as bright as mardi gras beads lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors r brighter than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice!
 from Albany, NY,  May 14, 2013

I love this dress. It is comfortable, the perfect length, colors are bright and rich, the fabric is great to the touch and because ithas stretch to it, it allows you to move freely. I got many compliments the first day I wore it. It does accentuate your figure so if you have nice curves, prepare yourself to be complimented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric is of good quality and the stiching as well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought