Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
California Chic
 from California,  Dec 2, 2014

Fit was just as I had thought with the reviews I read before purchasing...love he lightness of the sweater and brown is a versatile color to go with winter attire. Good purchase for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Mount Olive, Illinois,  Oct 5, 2014

Purchased in black and brown and returned both. Made small and material was horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from tn,  Sep 20, 2014

Item is so light weight, I expected a bit heavier, ...just thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better luck on clearance racks
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 18, 2014

This is one of those items that looks much nicer in the photo than it does when you see it up close. The fabric is see-through thin. The sleeves are much wider than they appear in the picture. These factors combined make this shrug look like part of a Halloween costume rather than an actual article of clothing. The button has to be reinforced with a pin because it continuously falls out of the button hole. At this quality level, there are much better deals on the clearance racks at discount stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 6, 2014

I gave this 5 stars, in spite of the button being dangerously loose, because it just looks great. It's lightweight, hangs beautifully, and I can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maxi cardigan
 from Federal Way,WA,  Jun 25, 2014

Please not buy this produce. What I got was some cheap jersey knit something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardigan
 from bronx, new york,  Dec 8, 2013

This is a great cardigan. It is light and not meant to keep one warm. It's more of a layered or final piece to an outfit. I have received nothing but compliments. I ordered the 1X because I have ordered from this label before, and I know it runs smaller. I'm 5'8 and wear a size 10-12.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Cardigan exceeded my expectation by 100%
 from Cornubia, Queensland AUSTRALIA,  Jul 17, 2013

The quality is unbelievable, It is of such exceptional quality. It is very well made. The yarn is so soft and elegant. It looks so wonderful on. It flow very feminine. It is so classic I will be able to wear it for years. The nicest item of clothing I have purchased in several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Maxi Cardigan
 from Louisville Ky,  Mar 19, 2013

Obviously I am not pleased by this sweater I purchased. It is flimsy and poorly made. The size I purchased was a large and it is not a large. Large should fit sizes 18 and that is the size I buy as I have large hips. This doesn't even come close to fitting. A cardigan is a little bit heavier then this is and should be reworded in the description all the way around for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap fabric
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 2, 2013

I have been looking for long cardigan/duster for years. I have 3 that I bought 10+ years ago, and it is past time to get something new. But it seems nobody is making them anymore - the longest I could find come down to my knees only. So I was glad to find this one. But it turned to be a big disappointment. Looks on the photo much better than the real thing which is is made of too thin and cheap jersey fabric...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long & Lean
 from North Idaho,  Jan 29, 2013

This sweater is very wearable, comfortable and lightweight. If you are looking for a heavier knit with a lot of body this is not the item for you. I am 5'9" and this sweater hits me at mid-calf and the slit stops at the top of my thigh. It is cute with boots and a turtleneck or a collared shirt. The price is appropriate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close but sweater is actually a lighter gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cardigan!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 11, 2012

I'm really glad I made this purchase.. It was a great price for how comfortable and soft it is. I would definitely buy another one to put in my wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly how it was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really soft and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits me perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought