Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Keeper
 from NJ suburban resident,  Apr 15, 2014

This top was a nice surprise for my pregnant daughter. She really liked it and she's fussy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 8, 2016

And it is a flattering top that makes you feel pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Jan 20, 2016

Perfect and comfy pregnancy shirt. And very flattering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny
 Dec 28, 2015

Got this for my daughter. She loves this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs way small
 Oct 30, 2015

Ordered these for my daughter who wears a large and I wear a medium. The large was extremely too small for me. Be cautious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so thin!
 Oct 18, 2015

This top is made of really thin material. It feels like pajamas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 Oct 17, 2015

I absolutely love this top. Very comfortable to wear and easy to style. Very worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom to br
 Aug 5, 2015

Nice shirt. Really love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maternity top
 Apr 21, 2015

was a present for mr daughter. She wears it to work. Likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fit and feel
 from Vacaville, CA,  Mar 8, 2014

Fits well and feels very nice. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ... but shrinks in the laundry
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Feb 19, 2014

This shirt was great! So utterly comfy, and lightweight. Sadly, after one wash ... it shrank. I still wear it around the house, but I do not go out in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy wife
 from Ohio,  Jan 21, 2014

It fits, hasn't fallen apart after 2 washes, and she likes the color and material. I'm out of the doghouse!!! Seems to be a solid product so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another comfy shirt.
 from Crawford, Colorado,  Nov 16, 2013

My daughter is the one wearing this maternity shirt, and she looks so cute in it! She likes the feel of the fabric and is not itchy or confined in it which is very important to the pregnant belly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 20, 2013

This is my new fave maternity shirt. I am buying another one in a different color. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Maternity Must!
 from Virginia,  Apr 16, 2013

No matter what color or colors you get in this simply pure Comfoert top, you will find it to be one of your favority maternity peices. No special care needed. Looks nice without any special care. Lightweight, flattering, and perfect for all phases of pregnancy and post pregnancy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought