Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jun 16, 2016

Comfy but chic very nice fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
e.corvin
 May 12, 2016

The dress is very thin and plenty of room and stretch. I find the tank's of the same line, work well as a slip under the garment. I may order more colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior
 May 9, 2016

Pretty dress and color but I have a flabby torso and the dress showed every wrinkle and lump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 Mar 29, 2016

Not for lumpy bumpy bodies, but lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to fix up
 Mar 23, 2016

I wear it dressed up and down. Light and free flowing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Comfy!
 Mar 7, 2016

Nicely made dress. Good material. Soft Flow. Wear with Knee high Laced up Tan boots. Gives contrast with darker brown dress. I will buy this make ad style again. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kg traveler
 Feb 17, 2016

made well and fabric is very comfortable though the fabric could be thicker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 Jan 20, 2016

This dress is very flattering!!! It is true to size and is very comfortable. You do have to wear a slip or spanks or something that will not show under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 Jan 17, 2016

The material is a bit thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 Jan 14, 2016

Very comfy, light-weight material similar to the thin shirts popular for layering. Works great with a camisole and slip underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic
 Jan 11, 2016

Very comfortable dress according to my wife. She loves it and wears it everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not me
 Dec 29, 2015

Very clingy....showed every flaw in my middle age body! Just added to a donation box for the Veterans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Cole
 Dec 15, 2015

Not at all like the photo portrays. I will be returning the dress. Very unsatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin material...like a thin tee
 Dec 14, 2015

Fits well...very comfy but too thin for me to wear except as a nightshirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mj
 Dec 12, 2015

dress is thin but she loves showing off what she has and does look sexy in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Sheer
 Nov 29, 2015

I love the softness and feminine style. Medium was true to size for size 8. It is very sheer. And the dress is clingy so a one piece undergarment is recommended. I tried on every color bra and all colors could be seen with a navy or brown dress. I bought a one piece undergarment bra/ slip and it solved the problem of seeing skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Nov 20, 2015

This is for people with no lumps or bumps. lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress!
 Nov 4, 2015

This dress is exactly what I have been looking for! It fits well, and is exactly as described. And the price was quite affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very light weiht
 Oct 26, 2015

Looked like the picture but the fabric so very light, it provides no warmth or modesty for that matter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Black dress
 Oct 6, 2015

Love this dress..super comfortable and fun to accessorize.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought