Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable dress
 from Parma, OH,  Jun 6, 2012

W#hen the dress arived in the mail, it was just in a little package. I said to myself, this cannot be the dress I ordered, but to my surprise the dress was perfect. Very nice material and no wrinkles. I would recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little sheer
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Finding long sleeve dresses is not exactly easy. This one is made from a pretty sheer jersey fabric. You need to wear something under it - very obvious. Will be nice when the hot weather hits, tho - it hits above the knee about 3 inches on me (5'9").

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's black...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress!
 from Washington,  Feb 5, 2013

My favorite dress I own! It's very flattering, comfortable, and I had no issues with it being somewhat see-through as other reviews noted. I just ordered another one in a different color! I highly recommend this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress hangs beautifully, is soft, and I had no issues with the dress being see-through as other reviewers noted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a small and it fit perfectly . I'm 5'4 and it hit me right at/slightly below my knees.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rip in seam upon arrival
 from Western Wisconsin,  Jan 25, 2013

The dress material is incredibly thin, and there was a rip in the seam in one shoulder -- right out of the package. Unbelievable. And here I was so pleased to finally purchase an item that was made in the U.S.A. I wouldn't recommend this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was represented well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality. Thin material, rip in a seam in the shoulder right out of the package.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jan 11, 2013

I would never buy anything like this from overstock again. The size and color were fine but the material was so thin an cheap you could see everything beneath. No slip would do for something this thin and clingy. I have had good experience with overstock with their furniture, rugs and furniture accessories but I have had several issues with the quality of the material of the clothing. Not sure I would buy any clothing from overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine and met my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material was extremely thin. I could see everything I was wearing beneath this dress. It was very poor quality. I could only use it for pajamas.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin material
 from delaware,  Jan 27, 2013

Overall I like the dress--it fits beautifully. I usually have issues with dresses that require tailoring (sleeves too long, waist usually needs to be taken in, etc.) but it fits great in all the right places. It's long enough to be worn to the office but short enough to wear boots with and still show a little leg. However you can't tell by looking at the picture how thin the material is. While it doesn't wrinkle, it reminds me of the cheap material that will develop holes in it easily even if you wash it by hand. I hope this doesn't happen, at least not any time soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to portrayal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material isn't that great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little dress to wear over tights or leggings
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 27, 2013

I got a compliment on my outfit when I was wearing the dress. The only negative I have is the weight of the knit, which I was not expecting. Plan on wearing tights or leggings with the dress because of the lightweight fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color - black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The knit fabric is much lighter than I was expecting for a longsleeve dress, which was not mentioned in the listing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well, unstructured so it should stretch or drape to fit any body. I'm fat and the large fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress is very thin, you can see through it.
 from Maywood, NJ,  Sep 27, 2012

Quality is poor. Dress is too thin to wear without a slip and when you put a slip under it, it looks horrible. The cut does not allow you to wear a slip under it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. paper thin not worthe the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs bigs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from johnson creek wi,  Sep 6, 2012

I bought several of 24/7's tops in this style and love them so figure flattering. I have a tummy I need to hide and the dress does do this perfectly, only down side sleeves are way to long. I am 5'1" and needed to push up sleeves, fabric is thin plan on a slip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jun 16, 2016

Comfy but chic very nice fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
e.corvin
 May 12, 2016

The dress is very thin and plenty of room and stretch. I find the tank's of the same line, work well as a slip under the garment. I may order more colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior
 May 9, 2016

Pretty dress and color but I have a flabby torso and the dress showed every wrinkle and lump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 Mar 29, 2016

Not for lumpy bumpy bodies, but lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to fix up
 Mar 23, 2016

I wear it dressed up and down. Light and free flowing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Comfy!
 Mar 7, 2016

Nicely made dress. Good material. Soft Flow. Wear with Knee high Laced up Tan boots. Gives contrast with darker brown dress. I will buy this make ad style again. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kg traveler
 Feb 17, 2016

made well and fabric is very comfortable though the fabric could be thicker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 Jan 20, 2016

This dress is very flattering!!! It is true to size and is very comfortable. You do have to wear a slip or spanks or something that will not show under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 Jan 17, 2016

The material is a bit thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 Jan 14, 2016

Very comfy, light-weight material similar to the thin shirts popular for layering. Works great with a camisole and slip underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic
 Jan 11, 2016

Very comfortable dress according to my wife. She loves it and wears it everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought