Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy, but feels sort of cheap
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

I don't know, maybe I'm a cheapskate...but I had t buy this dress for a costume, so money was sort of no object for me. What I paid for it was definitely not worth the heavy tee-shirt material that arrived. I mean, it worked for my purposes (the costume), but I don't think I'd be happy if I paid for it myself to wear to a function. Also, the sleeves can't really roll up if it gets hot. Looks great, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is great!
 from South Jersey,  Feb 15, 2014

The only bad review I see is from a man. With that said, I bought it in gray. It's not "cheap", it's sheer, slinky and clingy. I am tall and both the length and the sleeves are long enough for me. It needed some light ironing right out of the package. I wear it with a decorative scarf and boots to work. I recommend this dress and I plan to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality
 from michigan,  Dec 24, 2013

not at all like the picture. fits like a tent, not fitted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from Toledo, Oh,  Jun 5, 2014

Love the light fabric and love the way the materials flows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very wrinkley and the material is cheap.
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Mar 17, 2014

I would not recommend this item unless you are slim and tall. The dress is full and is too much for shorter people. The material is not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered the 24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's Long Sleeve Empire Maxi Dress for me to wear at my daughter's wedding. I was disappointed that it came with part of right sleeve seam in the front coming undone. I didn't have time to send it back for another one in good repair and so I had to repair it myself. The wedding was a very busy time for me so this was a big inconvenience and a disappointment. I needed something I could depend upon and didn't get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like pajama material
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 7, 2014

This is poorly made and the material is super thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty gray color, thin material, runs long.
 Feb 20, 2016

Wear a slip, as it's thin material and if you carry extra weight around and have any lumps n' bumps, this can show them all! I wear a long, sleeveless cardigan over it and it looks very nice with heeled or platform boots (it's long).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long black dress
 from Royal Oak, MI,  May 22, 2014

I love this dress....very pretty...And its really cool....I would definitely recommend this dress to my friends..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empire Maxi Dress
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 17, 2014

Purchased this dress for a "Black and White" formal affair. Will have to dress it up a little with a belt. The material is more like "jersey" material, so that's why it will need to be accessorized to appear more formal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Fl,  Feb 12, 2014

I wore during the Holidays for our Church Christmas concert. I added a cinch belt in tan leopard the color of the dress was burgundy , it was comfortable and the belt gave it more style, and helped to shorten it as well. Great buy I wished it came in more colors. The fabric is soft and feels great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous dress
 from mississippi,  Jan 13, 2014

I love this dress , at last long sleeves for a tall lady .Comfy light fabric , long to my ankles ,just as I like it. After many disappointments with other dresses , I was thrilled to find what I was looking for . I'm ordering more in all the colors . Keep it up Overstock , give me more like this . **

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Dress! Super soft!
 from Norther Cali ...,  Dec 19, 2013

Love this dress! I ordered the charcoal and just love it! It falls just right on my curvy petite frame. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Der
 May 21, 2016

The dress ran small and the quality of the material wasn't poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the value & Quality
 May 5, 2016

My only complaint is that, as usual, the neckline plunges too low. Why can't we get styles that are more modest for full-figured ladies without having to wear an extra layer underneath????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2016

Great dress very soft, good for work and play...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxi Dress
 Apr 20, 2016

I love this dress fits perfect got in the wine color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 12, 2016

Great product and excellent fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Mar 5, 2016

I get lots of compliments when I wear this. It is comfortable and elegant at the same time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 Feb 26, 2016

WOW, just wow on the way this dress fits, drapes and looks. I am short 5'3", This is the perfect length for me I can wear with flats or boots! Since getting older and being on certain meds I have put on some weight. This dress maximizes the girls and minimizes the belly and hips. The weight of the dress helps keep you warm. It does not overheat you. Works great with spring weather cold in morning and warmer in the afternoon. This has definately become my go-to cool weather dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought