Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tunic
 from madill, ok,  Jun 11, 2013

this tunic is great for the summer and very comfortable for casual wearing. It matches with just about anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great material
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 clothing is great!
 from NH,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased 4 items from 24/7 and I am very happy with all four! Finally someone makes a longer tunic. Perfect for summer as they are very light weight!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is what it says it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy product
 from Australia,  May 7, 2013

I like the product and wear it a lot, I would recommend to dry it flat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is not very thick but doesn't shine through, very comfortable and holds shape well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don"t condider if you have any fat
 from Spotsylvania VA,  Jun 5, 2014

The top button of the blouse was lost on the first day. Don't buy this if you have any fat on your body, it will show every lump. It is very comfortable though.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Virginia,  May 19, 2014

The first time I wore this top, the buttons came off. I was disappointed because the top was not small on my chest. However, the product does run small compared to most. That is why I ordered a large and I usually wear a medium... so even more disappointed because I ordered a size larger than normal to make sure to have room for shrinkage. Well... I am sending it back. The style is perfect, but the quality for the price was not at all worth it. Now, I have to pay to ship it back in addition to all the hassle of shipping it back. The risk one takes when ordering online.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute and comfy
 from Gonzales, LA,  Apr 29, 2014

This top is so comfy and flattering. Fits perfect. Price could be a tad lower though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great for a tall girl.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 12, 2014

I bought 2 different styles of tunic from 24/7 and they both suffered from the same problem. The material is not great, like a top you'd get at Target for $XX . The shoulders and neckline fit fine, but the middle was too boxy and it was overall too short (I got a large and I wear size 12). I am very tall at 5' 11" but this top felt almost like a petite in length.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tunic
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

I really like this top. I got the black, & may pick up another color too. It is swingy, soft & sliming, without looking like a maternity top. Fits true to size and I love the 3/4 sleeves. Thanks Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Scottsdale ,AZ,  Jan 17, 2014

It was a Christmas present that was well liked and it fit really well. My wife wears it all the time

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from TX,  Jul 9, 2014

The picture looks so cute and looks as if this cascades or drapes for a flattering full look. When I tried this shirt on it hugs the body and shows every bump and bulge. I sent this shirt back because it was completely not what I was expecting.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Everyday Top
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jun 5, 2014

Have worn this several times - love the softness and the fact that it doesn't wrinkle when packed. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit and length
 from New Berlin, Il,  May 17, 2014

I loved the fit and length of this tunic. Not clingy and the length is great...what you would expect for a tunic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half-sleeve Tunic Top
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

I had purchased the same make in a longer sleeve in black which was great. This colour seemed to be not the same quality somehow.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from St.Petersburg, FL,  Aug 9, 2014

Thin fabric, odd cut, very clingy though a pretty color.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green with Envy
 from Hill Country, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I really liked the fabric and fit of this top, but unfortunately I returned it because I was trying to find a tunic to wear with camo leggings. The two greens clashed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Work Tunic
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jun 10, 2014

I purchased this tunic top for work in black. I receive many compliments every time I wear it. It has become my new, all time favorites. Thanks Overstock for providing such a great top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2014

I bought several of these in different colors. They are lightweight. Perfect for warm weather climates. I love how they fit the curve of my waist. Very comfortable and flattering. Being a bit overweight it's important to find clothes that hide problem areas. The flare at the hips does just that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit!
 from Indiana,  Apr 11, 2014

This shirt fits nice and covers the belly fat! I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and lovely
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a simple, everyday garment without detail or embellishment.. Be aware that the fabric is lightweight and potentially clingy; anti-static spray is a must until summer. It is extremely comfortable and flattering, contouring nicely over the bust and ignoring the tummy and hips. It isn't particularly special, but the comfort and appearance are enough.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Oregon,  Dec 26, 2013

Love it! Fits great! Very comfy. Plan on ordering more in different colors

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top