Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Virginia,  May 19, 2014

The first time I wore this top, the buttons came off. I was disappointed because the top was not small on my chest. However, the product does run small compared to most. That is why I ordered a large and I usually wear a medium... so even more disappointed because I ordered a size larger than normal to make sure to have room for shrinkage. Well... I am sending it back. The style is perfect, but the quality for the price was not at all worth it. Now, I have to pay to ship it back in addition to all the hassle of shipping it back. The risk one takes when ordering online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tunic
 from madill, ok,  Jun 11, 2013

this tunic is great for the summer and very comfortable for casual wearing. It matches with just about anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great material
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 clothing is great!
 from NH,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased 4 items from 24/7 and I am very happy with all four! Finally someone makes a longer tunic. Perfect for summer as they are very light weight!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is what it says it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy product
 from Australia,  May 7, 2013

I like the product and wear it a lot, I would recommend to dry it flat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is not very thick but doesn't shine through, very comfortable and holds shape well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from TX,  Jul 9, 2014

The picture looks so cute and looks as if this cascades or drapes for a flattering full look. When I tried this shirt on it hugs the body and shows every bump and bulge. I sent this shirt back because it was completely not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Everyday Top
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jun 5, 2014

Have worn this several times - love the softness and the fact that it doesn't wrinkle when packed. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute and comfy
 from Gonzales, LA,  Apr 29, 2014

This top is so comfy and flattering. Fits perfect. Price could be a tad lower though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great for a tall girl.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 12, 2014

I bought 2 different styles of tunic from 24/7 and they both suffered from the same problem. The material is not great, like a top you'd get at Target for $XX . The shoulders and neckline fit fine, but the middle was too boxy and it was overall too short (I got a large and I wear size 12). I am very tall at 5' 11" but this top felt almost like a petite in length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tunic
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

I really like this top. I got the black, & may pick up another color too. It is swingy, soft & sliming, without looking like a maternity top. Fits true to size and I love the 3/4 sleeves. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Scottsdale ,AZ,  Jan 17, 2014

It was a Christmas present that was well liked and it fit really well. My wife wears it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don"t condider if you have any fat
 from Spotsylvania VA,  Jun 5, 2014

The top button of the blouse was lost on the first day. Don't buy this if you have any fat on your body, it will show every lump. It is very comfortable though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit and length
 from New Berlin, Il,  May 17, 2014

I loved the fit and length of this tunic. Not clingy and the length is great...what you would expect for a tunic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased 3 of these tops in different styles and colors. They are absolutely lovely, but the material is very thin and seems more appropriate for evening wear than casual everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very cheaply made and tiny! Not worth the return shipping cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The texture feels great, and it is long enough to cover my rear, and the neckline is flattering. So why don't I wear it more? A little too clingy maybe? I would recommend for a less bulgy person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Jun 19, 2015

Very good color and looks great on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A little bit longer on me, but its so comfortable and I've gotten several compliments on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this top , very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie Sunday
 Jun 3, 2015

How many time do I have to do this, you have a satisfied customer. What do you want?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Top
 May 17, 2015

Light weight and comfortable. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought