Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The neckline on this dress is a bit plunging for my taste, so I find a shrug helpful. But the flow of the dress, and the drape of the skirt is lovely. It is made from sturdy fabric that moves with the wearer. It would be a cool dress to wear on a hot date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new favorite
 Feb 26, 2015

I love the simple elegant dress. I bought 3 in different colors ( I normally don't do that) however, in this case I am glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Feb 17, 2015

I really didn't like the quality of the material. It was too thin and cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 Dec 18, 2014

Very easy to wear....soft lovely fabric....dress it up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxi dress
 from Hampton Roads Virginia,  Aug 15, 2014

Really like it and plan to wear it to a wedding in Oct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nightgown
 from San Diego,  Aug 6, 2014

This item is definitely s lounging outfit and NOTHING I would wear outside the house. The material is very lightweight and revealing...Very comfortable to sleep in. Don't plan on wearing this dress outside the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well fitting, good quality fabric maxi dress.
 from Corona, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

Great quality fits well, maybe could be a little shorter (I'm 5'3")

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dig this dress! Innocently Sexy! Fit is perfect.
 from North Central New Mexico,  Jul 27, 2014

I watched this dress off and on throughout a months period. It didn't roll right off Overstock, so I wondered, does this material pill, or shrink. None of the above. It's Innocently Sexy as it moves all over your body skimming your skin with such a soft touch. It makes for the perfect candle lit dinner dress, or you can even make her pop by adding a divine scarf or a simple necklace and earrings. Yes, I truly dig this dress. Heck, at home with a bowl of popcorn, after a great movie with someone who could turn into something so much more. And for certain, my Husband blew me a kiss watching me in the kitchen. So what a magicial, truly stunning little dress this is. Sincerely, Debra

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfottable yet Dressy
 from CT,  Jun 3, 2014

Very comfortable. Fits well. Nice weight fabric- not too heavy. Flattering style. Can be easily dressed up or down. Washable...yeah!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dress that fits great n looks even better
 from Bensalem, PA,  Jan 20, 2014

This beautiful dress is one of the best fitting dresses that I acquired in a very long time; even with some extra pounds it still appears extraordinarily nice; anyone and everyone should be able to wear this dress and look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shape
 from CA,  Dec 20, 2013

material is a bit thin but still a nice dress overall. Too low cute for the office - if that is what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Apparel women's maxi dress
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2013

Cannot recommend this dress, the fabric is so flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice review
 from Oak Harbor,  Nov 1, 2013

Very nice. I just wish I had a scarf to wear with it. It was a little low cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from New Iberia, LA,  Oct 29, 2013

love the dress, it is a little low in the neck so I wore a cami under it, I am tall so it was nice to have the extra length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this dress
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2013

I love this dress! I wear it once a week and if they had my size ( 5'7" = L) in any other colors I'd buy them, too. It's incredibly comfortable and makes me feel incredibly pretty, despite having quite the tummy (which this dress hides) and a small chest (which the dress enhances)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black is black...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality jersey. Not the thickest but not see-through either
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. I'm 5'7" and a 38A/B and the large fit just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments Galore!
 from Beverly, MA,  Jul 24, 2013

I purchased this knowing I had an important function coming up soon and not only did it arrive in no time at all but it was a huge hit. Thank you to Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think twice--read review
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 20, 2013

Fabric is thin--not appropriate for office, business casual, or even an evening at the beach. Appropriate use will be be bathing suit cover--dress is not as depicted in the photo. Cut is deep in back and in front. Shirt, slip or other secondary garment is required to wear. I purchased to wear for a casual office environment and it is not appropriate quality for casual office wear. Material is not material that I would purchase for a dress of any kind--it is more like a thin T-Shirt. The quality level is far below what would be expected for knit dresses. I purchased 2 of these dresses based on the photo and the reviews--these dresses are the poorest quality I have ever purchased. Pricey and a really poor choice--think twice before ordering and know what you are getting. Disappointed with value received for price paid--make sure you know what you are getting and read the reviews carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy long dress but modest
 from FL,  Jul 16, 2013

When I first opened the package I was thinking, what the heck. I am rather large (18-20 in dresses) so I wasnt sure it would look good on me. I said, well I will try it on. I was very happy. Accentuated the right places. I would like the material a little thicker but it is fine. Easy dress to throw on and look good. thought I didnt notice in the picture that the back was a bit low cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable
 from East Bay, CA,  May 27, 2013

I get so many complements on this dress...this will be a summer fave for sure

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from KY,  May 25, 2013

I'm delighted with the wearability (fabric, styling, fit). It will travel beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought