Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 24, 2016

Not what I expected. Looks like t- shirt material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jun 11, 2016

Comfy and flattering, easy to pack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK For Lounging
 Apr 14, 2016

The fabric is nicer than I thought. However, I couldn't figure out what was wrong with the shoulder tucks. Maybe it was meant to be this way but, I didn't think so and it went back. OVERSTOCK was (always is) great with the return. NEVER any problems. My first place to look online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Mar 1, 2016

fits weird and clingy does not look like it should cost $*. which is what I paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waistline is off
 Feb 9, 2016

I do not have an hourglass figure so these three dresses will have to wait until I lose more weight or I donate them to charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux wrap Maxie Dress
 Jan 25, 2016

I wear this in the summer it's very comfortable and looks great. You won't be sorry if you purchase it. You will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, but material pills easily
 Jan 19, 2016

This is a very comfortable dress. I got the purple. The neckline plunges more than I expected. After a few washings, it is pilling, so need to go easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 comfort apparel faux wrap dress
 Dec 3, 2015

Had to return it. Fabric is very light and it didn't fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 Nov 11, 2015

I love the dress, I got compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and elegant
 Nov 1, 2015

Super-comfortable and appropriately casual- elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bdw
 Oct 26, 2015

kind of cheep quality. I like the color though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress but too long
 Sep 18, 2015

I really liked the dress. It really fit well. I liked the material it was made of to me good quality. It sat nicely on my body. Others may not have the same problem I have with maxis. Since I am 4'11 maxi tend to drag on the ground so I had to send it back. Otherwise I would have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 4, 2015

Absolutely love this dress! Get so many compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous fit!!!
 Sep 1, 2015

This dress is so figure flattering and attractive that I am buying a few more in different colors!!! It sways when you walk and just feels light and airy. This was a perfect purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Jul 24, 2015

Everyone loves the way i look in this dress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sort of great
 Jul 4, 2015

Ok, so I do like this dress a lot. Its light and very flattering. However, the material is CHEAP! I have worn it once, for a couple hours and already see threads hanging. Not to mention the cheap fabric used, like worse than ******. Wish the quality was better because the cut is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 29, 2015

Ordered it in purple. The dress was true to size and fits wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**Lounge Wear!**
 May 11, 2015

This is an easy-on easy-off dress. Required no bra but if you wanted one it wouldn't show. Back is v-neck as well and light elastic band under breasts. It's perfect for running to grocery or lounging around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 Apr 21, 2015

I like the dress didn't find anything wrong with it I'm a little too busty to wear it So I had to send it back😔

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
online purchaser
 Apr 16, 2015

Beautiful dress. Just as described and true to size. Will wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought