Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't recommend
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 5, 2013

Once again the fabric is sheer but the issue i have is that it fit until i washed it. It started out as a tunic & ended up a mid-length shirt. This is a definite thumbs down

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? semi accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flattering top
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

I bought this top in grey and loved it so much that i purchased it in black as well. Every time i wear it i get so many complements. I took it on a cruise recently and you don't have to worry about it getting wrinkled and it takes up little room in your luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute style. Marginal quality
 from Cambria, California,  Dec 28, 2013

I like thin fabric so this works for me. I will need to take care and follow the directions for laundering. It is a fun easy style that looks fashionable and current. Color is vibrant and just what I was looking for . Rice waa not so high that I regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jan 24, 2015

Bought this tunic in black. Great fit. Good length. I wore it once so far and received many complements! Plan to wear again tomorrow with leggings. It is a perfect top to wear with leggings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jan 24, 2015

Bought this tunic in black. Great fit. Good length. I wore it once so far and received many complements! Plan to wear again tomorrow with leggings. It is a perfect top to wear with leggings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty cut
 Jan 17, 2015

I like the way the material is cut in this tunic, it's very flattering. Others have complained about it washing poorly, so I washed it very carefully and so far it is holding its size appropriately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 8, 2015

the quality is not so good but has a perfect color and looks good even looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL
 Jan 6, 2015

Sizing is bad. Pulls at armholes and is way too short. It took so long to get this that I cancelled the entire order, Three pieces were sent separately and they said to keep this one and not to return it. Before I threw it away, I tried it on and it's just garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought