Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't recommend
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 5, 2013

Once again the fabric is sheer but the issue i have is that it fit until i washed it. It started out as a tunic & ended up a mid-length shirt. This is a definite thumbs down

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? semi accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flattering top
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

I bought this top in grey and loved it so much that i purchased it in black as well. Every time i wear it i get so many complements. I took it on a cruise recently and you don't have to worry about it getting wrinkled and it takes up little room in your luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute style. Marginal quality
 from Cambria, California,  Dec 28, 2013

I like thin fabric so this works for me. I will need to take care and follow the directions for laundering. It is a fun easy style that looks fashionable and current. Color is vibrant and just what I was looking for . Rice waa not so high that I regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better Than I Ex[ected!
 Dec 2, 2015

I ordered two of these tops. One was purple and the other one was black. I'm pleasantly surprised by the nice quality of the fabric. Although the fabric is thin, it's perfect for people who live in hot climates. I plan to wear these except when it's below 35 degrees outside. The purple is a beautiful color; I've tried both tunics on and they are quite comfortable. They are flattering because the material flows and drapes beautifully. Another feature that pleases me is they aren't extremely low-cut in the neckline. I get tired of having to wear a cami all of the time. This is the first time I've ordered clothing from Overstock.com and I was hesitant to purchase without being able to try the garments on before buying. These tunics run true to size. If you normally wear an extra large, that's the size you will need when you order this. They are so comfortable that I could live in them! I am going to feel confident when I am wearing either of these because I look attractive. They look great with leggings, pants or skinny jeans. I couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LK from LA April 21st. 15
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks cute on and washes well. I can work in this all day and feel comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jan 24, 2015

Bought this tunic in black. Great fit. Good length. I wore it once so far and received many complements! Plan to wear again tomorrow with leggings. It is a perfect top to wear with leggings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty cut
 Jan 17, 2015

I like the way the material is cut in this tunic, it's very flattering. Others have complained about it washing poorly, so I washed it very carefully and so far it is holding its size appropriately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfortable
 Apr 7, 2016

Nice and perfect little top to wear ouit....Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Flattering
 Mar 22, 2016

Bought for Easter in this Royal purple color. The fit is perfect for hippy ladies like myself. Very flattering. Very comfortable too. I would buy this one again in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely shape and fit
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a nice shirt. It's a little thinner than I was hoping, so works well with leggings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like.
 Feb 15, 2016

Hangs nicely just a little tighter than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elbow Sleeve Tunic
 Jan 19, 2016

Very comfortable and Purple is my FAVORITE COLOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and lightweight
 Dec 28, 2015

I must remember that the 24/7 Comfort Apparel clothes are very, very lightweight. Otherwise cute and as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit
 Dec 24, 2015

Great compliments, nice price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect top
 Dec 16, 2015

Color is as described, fit is fabulous and it washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Top!
 Nov 14, 2015

These run a little small across the chest and would recommend going a size up. Otherwise, A very nice and attractive top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cumfie
 Sep 9, 2015

long enough to cover a few lumps...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary B
 May 27, 2015

Fits true to size, very comfortable and flattering on. Great with leggings and boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft stylish top
 May 21, 2015

I love the way this top feels, very soft snug fitting and drapes beautifully. Dress or casual you can't go wrong. It gracefully moves with you, no pulling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jan 24, 2015

Bought this tunic in black. Great fit. Good length. I wore it once so far and received many complements! Plan to wear again tomorrow with leggings. It is a perfect top to wear with leggings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought