Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MAXI DRESS
 from AUSTIN, TEXAS,  Jul 13, 2013

I THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE A GREAT DRESS TO TAKE ON TRIPS BECAUSE JERSY IS A GREAT FABRIC TO NOT WRINKLE. MAKE SURE TO WEAR BLACK UNDERWEAR WITH THIS KNIT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY BLACK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS A THIN JERSY, HOPE IT IS COOL BEING THIN
  • How accurate was the sizing? FINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 10, 2013

My daughter was looking for a modest dress that was needed for a particular venue. This dress was beautiful without looking frumpy. She looked lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE DRESS
 from wisconsin,  Aug 4, 2013

THIS IS THE DRESS TO WEAR, WHEN YOU ARE *not* FEELING FAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Classy
 from Northern Cali,  Dec 19, 2013

Love this dress! I ordered both colors black and navy! I can't wait to pair it with a belt or jacket or maybe both! I'm curvy and this dress falls just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ca lover
 from California gal,  Aug 15, 2013

Nice dress, nice fit, a little thinner than I expected, But I bought both colors and will get a lot of use out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from NV,  Aug 6, 2013

Flimsy material and workmanship fell apart expected better quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good fit overall and lovely soft fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable dress, flimsy fabric
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 28, 2014

The style was exactly what I wanted. Perfect simplicity. Unfortunately, I felt that the fabric used by the manufacturer was inferior, and the dress did not drape well. I had to return it, something I rarely do with Overstock, because their quality is consistent, and I am almost always pleased with my purchases. This time was the exception. Bring the dress back, made with a better fabric, and I'll purchase it in a heartbeat. Thanks, Overstock, for your courteous handling of my return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Apr 10, 2014

I loved the dress. It is exactly what I wanted. I love the sleeves in the dress. I do not always like long dress with ties or elastic but these were perfect. It was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Elbow Sleeve Maxi Dress
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

Really liked the color and fit of the dress. Neckline a little lower then what I normally wear. A light weight scarf took care of that. Excellent for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxi Dress
 from Cyprus,  Jan 2, 2014

very good for everyday simple wear easy to dress up or drress down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Purchase
 from NV,  Jan 2, 2014

Poor quality for the hefty price. Material so thin it's see through!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic, comfy, good looking
 from Nantucket, MA,  Jul 21, 2013

Good, comfortable, classic dress… Can be casual or dressed up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality; wish the fabric was a bit denser/thicker
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought