Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MAXI DRESS
 from AUSTIN, TEXAS,  Jul 13, 2013

I THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE A GREAT DRESS TO TAKE ON TRIPS BECAUSE JERSY IS A GREAT FABRIC TO NOT WRINKLE. MAKE SURE TO WEAR BLACK UNDERWEAR WITH THIS KNIT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY BLACK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS A THIN JERSY, HOPE IT IS COOL BEING THIN
  • How accurate was the sizing? FINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE DRESS
 from wisconsin,  Aug 4, 2013

THIS IS THE DRESS TO WEAR, WHEN YOU ARE *not* FEELING FAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 10, 2013

My daughter was looking for a modest dress that was needed for a particular venue. This dress was beautiful without looking frumpy. She looked lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from NV,  Aug 6, 2013

Flimsy material and workmanship fell apart expected better quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worse dress I have ever purchased.
 May 11, 2016

Fabric cheap, see through, runs small , would prefer not to give it any stars , would return but it would cost $*.**. Don't waste your money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really transparent
 May 27, 2015

It seems like lately every dress that exists is made of some really thin stretch fabric. This one -- if I wear it with a bra, you can see the bra through it. If I wear it with no bra, you can see nipples (not just the shape but the actual color change between skin and nipple.) If I'd tried it on in a store I'd have never bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and a Good Look
 Dec 18, 2014

Good fit overall and lovely soft fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Classy
 from Northern Cali,  Dec 19, 2013

Love this dress! I ordered both colors black and navy! I can't wait to pair it with a belt or jacket or maybe both! I'm curvy and this dress falls just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ca lover
 from California gal,  Aug 15, 2013

Nice dress, nice fit, a little thinner than I expected, But I bought both colors and will get a lot of use out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 May 28, 2016

It fast and is that exactly what was order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress!
 May 25, 2016

Love this dress! So comfortable & looks great. You can dress it up or dress down with a pair of sandals. Must have for vacation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anywhere dress
 May 23, 2016

Definitely attractive dress that can go anywhere. Casual or almost dressy. Fabric is stretchy Jersey cotton blend, smooth finish so it really can look dressier than average t-shirt fabric yet it is t-shirt fabric, too. Versatile. A bit clingy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but clingy
 Mar 17, 2016

Loved the style of the dress but it was a little to clingy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luann
 Jan 21, 2016

love it. Soooo comfy. Good all year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 13, 2015

The neck is too deep though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See through
 Nov 10, 2015

Fabric was very see-through. I've tried it on but haven't worn it out in public. Very dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynda
 Nov 7, 2015

Pretty, but very thin fabric. You need a body suit, slip, cami and to only wear out after dark. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 20, 2015

I thought that I was buying Calvin Klein, not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Thin
 Jul 29, 2015

The fabric was very thin on the dress and the fit is just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the price
 May 13, 2015

It's a giant low quality t shirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought