Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice comfortable casual dress
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

I own several 24/7 Comfort Apparel dresses and they are definitely comfy! The dress fit is pretty true to size, although it did seam a little bit big to me, but it's nice to have a dress that feels roomy and it works with this type of drape front tank style. I purchased the black and it's very figure flattering. I plan on wearing it with some cowboy boots and a little sweater. If I could purchase this again I think I would try one size smaller (only in the black though) for a little more snug of a fit, but, you may like the extra room. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable for the pool
 from California,  May 26, 2013

I bought this dress as a cover to wear to the pool or as a casual summer dress for gardening. It is adequate as a coverup, but the quality of the fabric so poor that it won't do to wear even in the most casual of circumstances elsewhere. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was poor. very thin jersey material, wrinkles easily, doesn't hold shape
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge dress!
 from San Francisco,  May 12, 2013

I ordered a medium dress based on the sizing chart. Either I am much smaller than I think I am or this dress is egregiously large. The armholes were gaping and the dress felt like a potato sack. I really, really liked it, although I am not sure it's worth ordering a small, because the price has increased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from ND,  Sep 17, 2012

I think it is fine over a swimsuit, not as a dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin fabric you need to wear something under or over it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NiCE comfy dress
 Feb 10, 2016

Very cute and wearable to dress up or for relaxing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim D
 Sep 16, 2015

I purchased this in black. Very comfortable but once it is washed it gets little "pills" in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE! A bit thin though..
 Jun 28, 2015

Really cute, size seems to fit true to size. Fun style! Love the pockets, drapes nicely. Only concern is that it is a bit thin. As a woman in her 50's make me a bit uncomfortable, but probably just my age:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 Jun 24, 2015

very comfortable - good for lounging around the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shirt dress
 Apr 23, 2015

Very comfortable. Great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought