Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oversized neckline
 from Shepherdsville, KY,  May 30, 2012

After two attempts to get a red top, black was sent each timeI final gave up. The top fit well, but the neckline was oversized. It had too much elastic around the neckline to fit appropriately, bra straps war clearly visible on both sides with plunging neckline. I did like the the banded waist and the overall fit, but the neckline made it a poor choice. Sent this one back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I di not get the color I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Materail was decent, but the neckline was huge. This one went back
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of shirt was awful
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 7, 2014

I wore this shirt twice and the second time I washed it the band around the neck broke and the shirt cannot be repaired, so disappointed considering the price of this shirt. I am contacting to see if it can be replaced or refunded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite red top
 from virginia,  Jun 1, 2013

this is my favorite top. color is a clear unclouded red. I wash it in the machine on delicate and flat dry. Wear it at least once a week and it looks brand new. I also bought the black. Good job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty on picture but not on me.
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

This was just not a good fit for me, but would look good on a very slim woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas. TX,  May 24, 2014

I really love this top. I purchased the black top some months ago and it is really comfortable and go from day to night easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 17, 2014

It just arrived and I am ordering two more. Very flattering. You can wear off the shoulder or off one shoulder. Great quality and it lays very nicely. I bought the purple and it was true to size and color. Great purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shirt is figure flattering
 from Nevada,  Jan 8, 2014

Great for a casual top or dresses up nicely just add a nice necklace and earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women,s banded waist top
 from west memphis, ar,  Nov 21, 2013

made in u. s. a. very soft and nice. thank you my wife said I did a very good job picking this out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these 24/7 tops
 from Livermore. California,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought three 24/7 cotton tops in 3 styles last month. This one and two others. I just LOVE all three. They are cool and comfortable and look really cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought