Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabric WAY to thin
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 4, 2012

the fabric is paper thin, I might as well have been naked, you could see every single detail of me. I returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2012

I love this top! The color is correct, sizing is good, and the quality is ok. If it is a top you want to wear often it may not hold up long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty shirt
 from baytown tx,  Aug 22, 2012

I loved the way the blouse hangs on me. Plus the the size was very accurate. thanks !!!! hall5047

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tops
 from Livermore. California,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought three 24/7 cotton tops in 3 styles last month. This one and two others. I just LOVE all three. They are cool and comfortable and look really cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! So Comfy!
 from Tooele, Utah,  Jun 7, 2012

I wear a medium, this fit perfectly. It is super soft, and I love the sleeves. They are baggy and flowy (perfect fo summer when it is hot outside) keeps you cool. Gorgeous shirt, perfect with a long necklace. I love this shirt :) I bought it for work (in the office) its great :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered black- was definately black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this top
 from Cape Elizabeth, maine,  May 27, 2012

this shirt is very versatile and looks like the shirt in the picture. I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product quality appeas fine. I have only washed it once
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very thin fabric, poor quality. Would not buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, you can see thru it
  • How accurate was the sizing? God
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shapeless
 from Virginia,  Jul 20, 2014

Shapeless and unflattering, material very thin. Unfortunately a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRUE TO SIZE
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 8, 2014

PURCHASED THIS ATTRACTIVE BANDED DOLMAN TOP IN A VIVID ROYAL BLUE COLOR. NICE AND ROOMY, COMFY MATERIAL AND VERY VERSATILE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item was way to short and wide.
 from utah,  Mar 26, 2014

Not at all like the picture. Short and wide sleeves also to short and big neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute fit and comfortable. Might be a bit sheer.
 from Houston, texas,  Feb 6, 2014

Like the shirt a lot. It is comfortable. It will be see through in white so a tank top will be needed underneath. Would recommend. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good with jeans
 from Nevada,  Jan 8, 2014

Very casual shirt looks good with jeans, purchased while on sale so the price was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a gift
 from on the coast of NC,  Dec 25, 2013

was a gift which fit as sized. well worth the discounted price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive quality for pocket change
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 31, 2013

Again I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this top for the price. It washes up like a dream and looks sharp and expensive. Even more important, it fits so well and moves with me while keeping its shape, making me look even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from new jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

my daughter likes it, even it is not her favorite color. use as casual top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens Banded Top
 from Phila, PA,  Sep 3, 2013

Very Pretty Top! ....Rec'd lots of nice complements! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Banded Dolman Top
 from Jefferson City, Missouri,  Aug 22, 2013

I was disappointed in the over all quality of the product. It was flimsy and would not hang right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from jersey city, nj,  Aug 21, 2013

It is so rare to find a product made in USA. the quality is great, true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft, Comfy, Stretchy- FAVE!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 10, 2013

This is one of my favorite apparel purchases ever- I like soft materials, some stretch, & especially flattering clothes. This shirt brought more compliments on first wear than any single other thing I've worn in years! It's more than a bit stretchy, kinda baggy (I got a large because of a big bust, but it was pleasantly roomier than usual for me) & so soft I could cuddle with it (softer than even t-shirt pillowcases!). If you like comfort and need something flattering, I highly recommend these tops!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like, I like, I like!!
 from San Diego, C a,  Jul 7, 2013

I ordered the heather grey and the white. The white I found to be more of a dingy white. The material is light weight, breathable, very stretchy, and thin. You may want to wear a camisole under them due to the sheerness. It does fit a little slack around the neck. I wore a white bra with the white and a black bra with the grey in this triple digit heat wave. I wear a 1x and it fit perfect, I am also very large busted and have a tummy and some small back roles which this blouse hid beautifully without making me look larger. I wish there were more colors in my size available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought