Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabric WAY to thin
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 4, 2012

the fabric is paper thin, I might as well have been naked, you could see every single detail of me. I returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty shirt
 from baytown tx,  Aug 22, 2012

I loved the way the blouse hangs on me. Plus the the size was very accurate. thanks !!!! hall5047

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2012

I love this top! The color is correct, sizing is good, and the quality is ok. If it is a top you want to wear often it may not hold up long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tops
 from Livermore. California,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought three 24/7 cotton tops in 3 styles last month. This one and two others. I just LOVE all three. They are cool and comfortable and look really cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! So Comfy!
 from Tooele, Utah,  Jun 7, 2012

I wear a medium, this fit perfectly. It is super soft, and I love the sleeves. They are baggy and flowy (perfect fo summer when it is hot outside) keeps you cool. Gorgeous shirt, perfect with a long necklace. I love this shirt :) I bought it for work (in the office) its great :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered black- was definately black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this top
 from Cape Elizabeth, maine,  May 27, 2012

this shirt is very versatile and looks like the shirt in the picture. I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product quality appeas fine. I have only washed it once
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very thin fabric, poor quality. Would not buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, you can see thru it
  • How accurate was the sizing? God
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Apr 21, 2015

I just love them, I brought 2. comfortable and pretty also a good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable shirt
 Apr 21, 2015

this is a very comfortable shirt, I just don't really like how it fits me. but I wear it from time to time Very soft & a rich color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 19, 2015

Not exactly what I wanted as far as how it fits but I think it is made well and good for casual wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White is dull
 Apr 7, 2015

Little disappointed by this top for the price. Online this top looks very cute, but the White color is not as nice in person in my opinion. It seems dingy or off white. Quality wasn't what I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 7, 2015

It's a nice basic shirt, looks great with jeans. My only complaint is that the fabric is a bit thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Drapes softly but stays on shoulders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paigee
 Mar 25, 2015

I got this in grey and didn't look as good as I thought it would, but still snap casual enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Mar 25, 2015

Well made and I love the length as I am a little on the tall side and a lot of shirts are too short on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shapeless
 from Virginia,  Jul 20, 2014

Shapeless and unflattering, material very thin. Unfortunately a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRUE TO SIZE
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 8, 2014

PURCHASED THIS ATTRACTIVE BANDED DOLMAN TOP IN A VIVID ROYAL BLUE COLOR. NICE AND ROOMY, COMFY MATERIAL AND VERY VERSATILE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item was way to short and wide.
 from utah,  Mar 26, 2014

Not at all like the picture. Short and wide sleeves also to short and big neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute fit and comfortable. Might be a bit sheer.
 from Houston, texas,  Feb 6, 2014

Like the shirt a lot. It is comfortable. It will be see through in white so a tank top will be needed underneath. Would recommend. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good with jeans
 from Nevada,  Jan 8, 2014

Very casual shirt looks good with jeans, purchased while on sale so the price was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought