Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabric WAY to thin
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 4, 2012

the fabric is paper thin, I might as well have been naked, you could see every single detail of me. I returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty shirt
 from baytown tx,  Aug 22, 2012

I loved the way the blouse hangs on me. Plus the the size was very accurate. thanks !!!! hall5047

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2012

I love this top! The color is correct, sizing is good, and the quality is ok. If it is a top you want to wear often it may not hold up long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tops
 from Livermore. California,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought three 24/7 cotton tops in 3 styles last month. This one and two others. I just LOVE all three. They are cool and comfortable and look really cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! So Comfy!
 from Tooele, Utah,  Jun 7, 2012

I wear a medium, this fit perfectly. It is super soft, and I love the sleeves. They are baggy and flowy (perfect fo summer when it is hot outside) keeps you cool. Gorgeous shirt, perfect with a long necklace. I love this shirt :) I bought it for work (in the office) its great :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered black- was definately black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this top
 from Cape Elizabeth, maine,  May 27, 2012

this shirt is very versatile and looks like the shirt in the picture. I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product quality appeas fine. I have only washed it once
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very thin fabric, poor quality. Would not buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, you can see thru it
  • How accurate was the sizing? God
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Aug 27, 2015

nice top--ran a little small so gave it to my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top
 Aug 21, 2015

The material is soft and the blouse fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 15, 2015

Doesn't look like the picture. Horrible material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All summer!
 Aug 3, 2015

These have been my go-to pants all summer! They are so light weight and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jul 9, 2015

I Love it~!! Soft comfy fabric. Lightweight, casual to semi-dressy. I purchased it in turquoise (which is actually teal, even better~!!) and to be safe I ordered a large due to weight gain, I could have got away with a medium, but, I am definitely keeping the large~!! I would recommend it to anyone~!!! HAPPY~!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Large
 Jun 9, 2015

Material thin and runs large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 9, 2015

This top is very comfortable,service was prompt and color good. The only thing I didn't like was the fabric does not have enough body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Dolman top
 Jun 6, 2015

Ordered large, my regular size, but this was waaayyyy too big. Would have wanted to keep it. Nice colors available. Would have been my go-to summer top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm really pleased I bought this top. Loose and flowing and great for the hot weather. I like it covers my upper arms. I got a white one which is fine with a nude bra underneath. Nice material - I'm about to get another one! I kind of sized up but shouldn't have, so I would say the top is fairly generously sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sits far laterally on shoulders, so bra straps show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 May 21, 2015

Love this top. Dress up or dress down I want to buy more colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it ...
 May 12, 2015

it is very beautiful and comfortable fits perfect .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 11, 2015

Bought this in white, It is very soft and pretty but a little larger than I would have liked. I will buy another color and probably a size smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought