Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ms
 from summerfield, fl,  Nov 11, 2011

I would not recommend this product. It is made of a flimsy material and just looks cheap. It is expensive to return items to overstock.com or I would do that. I was very disappointed and will not purchase clothing items again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the spring or early summer
 from AR,  Nov 28, 2011

I was looking for leggings to wear with long sweaters so I expected for these leggings to be heavy, thicker, and body hugging. They are very light weight material almost something you would wear under jeans or ski pants and the size was off they were too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was ok,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 from The Jersey Shore,  Jun 5, 2011

I was really looking forward to a pair of legging. But I was very disappointed in these legging. The leggings are very thin and look more like stockings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The leggings run very large
 from Batesville,Ar,  Jun 18, 2014

I would tell a friend to really measure and check size they are very stretchy

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm under my jeans
 from Dickson,TN,  Dec 7, 2013

perfect for winter wear under my jeans as they hug and move well. will also be great once the weather is warmer and I am actually using them for stretching

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from new york,  Oct 6, 2013

These could possibly the worst pair of leggings I ever purchased. Actually, they look and feel like pajama bottoms. Material is then and flimsy with no shape. You wiil be disappointed if you purchase this product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, better leggings cheaper at full pric
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 4, 2013

As a bit of a legging aficionado I've tried many types of leggings from many different brands and suppliers. I've got big thighs so all my leggings eventually get worn out on the insides of the thighs from rubbing. While I'm normally a size 14 I often buy my leggings in XL or 1x just so they'll have more give and last longer, and since leggings are stretchy the fit is normally fine. In the past with other brands leggings have lasted anywhere from 6 months to 2 years depending on how frequently I wore them and how hard I was on them. These leggings? When these leggings arrived the material was thin and almost sheer once they're put on, which is completely unlike how they look in the photo. At the same time, however, they are baggy and ill-fitting (I admittedly got them as a 1X though I'm a 14, but with all other legging brands the fit was perfect when I did this) and the fabric hangs limply in most places. The material has very little stretch or spring - these are almost like tights that have no stretch and are too big. I have worn them maybe 2 or 3 times - the insides of the thighs are all worn and bumpy with pills. Other parts are slightly pilled, too, just from friction with my clothes. I have never had a pair of leggings actually pill before. And when I sat down today and the leggings bunched up under my skirt I went, in most ladylike fashion, to pull the fabric in the crotch away from my body and my fingernail poked a small hole in the inseam. These are terrible. Do not buy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's 24/7 leggings
 from Tecumeh. Oklahoma,  Aug 22, 2013

The color was not a navy blue, but a purple color, they run large. This is not what I was expecting to receive. Very disappointed since I have been looking for navy blue tights for 2 years now.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate sizing
 from Watertown, SD,  May 23, 2013

I was so disappointed in this product. I had been looking for brown leggings and found them but to no avail - they fit porrly, are cheaply made and don't justify the price they are charging for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is nowhere near the amount it cost. It is skimpy and tight and rides low in the back.
  • How accurate was the sizing? POor sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft, a great fit
 from Skippack PA,  Feb 19, 2013

These stretchies are so soft and comfy, They fit well, not somthing to wear if you expect to hld anything in... the are smooth and sort of silky, the shirt tht I get them to go with are the same fabric. it's a perfect set now....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material
 from Long Island, N.Y.,  Jan 31, 2013

I thought the leggings would of been a little heavier in weight... they felt like you were wearing tights on and not a legging at all. Back they go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good, cheap material, and not worth the money!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leggings
 from Indianapolism IN,  Oct 4, 2012

I like them a lot and looking forward to wearing them in the office (we are very casual) and after leg surgery. They feel nice and look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big but I wasn't sure about my size for leggings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leggings
 from New England,  Sep 20, 2012

Washing these may change my tune as to how much i like them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and very comfy
  • How accurate was the sizing? i am not a large person but i ordered large and am glad i did
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly soft material but runs a size large
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

As soon as you feel these you will love how soft they are. The color was right on but the size was way off for me. I would probably try ordering them in one to possibly even two sizes smaller than I normally wear. That might be because of the amount these leggings stretch? If your in-between sizes try the smaller instead of the larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great, these leggings were incredibly soft to the touch and nicely stretchy
  • How accurate was the sizing? A size too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okey, but stretch too much
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 23, 2012

I have them in brown and wear them quite a bit too, but they do rise up when worn for awhile (if you like to sit cross-legged) and knees start to hang - very thin fabric, but looks nice still. I wouldn't buy another one and wouldn't mind returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okey
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these leggings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 21, 2011

These are the most comfortable leggings that I have ever worn. They look great and are a cut above the rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and worth every penny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fit
 from ny,  Aug 26, 2011

nice fit a little off in color. i would buy again if i needed leggings

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top