Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Length
 Apr 29, 2015

I ordered this top in hot pink and received many compliments about the style and color. I should go back and order it in other colors. I ordered a Large, which sometimes I wear a large or an extra large -- the Large was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & sass!
 Apr 23, 2015

Comfy cozy and sassy! Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just the right amount of stretchiness, fits really nicely, very flattery. True to size. I have this is several colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 7, 2015

Love it! Only thing I did not love is the length...its a little long, but totally workable. I own many tops by 24/7, I think they are so comfortable and wash and wear very well. These are awesome for travel because they don't take up much space and the wrinkles just fall out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long
 Feb 24, 2015

too long for a 5'4" person and very clingy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
********
 Jan 21, 2015

easy to wear and flattering to the body (at least mine!) and the color is beautiful and rich. I enjoy wearing it and get tons of compliments when I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tunic
 from San Diego,  Aug 28, 2014

Slinky, comfortable, travels well, I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty tops1
 from Arcadia, Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

I have two of these fun, swingy tops. Great over leggings. Material is see through, so might want to wear a camisole under, but this make them cool summer wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tunic
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 27, 2014

Just right! Very satisfied with this top. It washes well, and needs little or no ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 25, 2014

These tops are a very nice, flowy fabric that washes well. And they hide a multitude of sins without looking big & bulky. I love this brand! I have about 6 of there tops, long and short- sleeved. I will continue to get this brand- hope they come out with new colors soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4-sleeve Tunic
 from Virginia,  Jun 24, 2014

I returned this item because it did not look good on my. May be more suitable for a slimmer person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the top. However, it was longer than I expected. The picture and description seem to infer two different things. Also, I was looking for a dressy top and I found this one to be very casual. It's very thin material, but very comfy. I thought the price was a bit high for a casual, thin t-shirt material top. I did return, because it was not dressy enough. I would have considered keeping it, but the price bothered me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Tunic Top Not For Me
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 5, 2014

Color was nice. Want to wear it with leggings and felt it shorter than desired, also very thin fabric and did not feel the top was worth the price of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable feeling
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 30, 2014

I love the soft feel of the fabric. The color does not fade because I follow the washing instructions, it does rankle if not taken out the dryer fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How to "IRON" rayon & spandex garments
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

I've been reading reviews on how these rayon/spandex tops are wrinkled and hard to iron. A tip for all you ladies. Wash in COLD WATER and HANG on a hanger to dry. Pull and stretch the garment to get all the wrinkles out. Dry .... on the hanger. If it wrinkles after you've had it on and you want to refresh ... get a spray bottle of water and spray over entire shirt ... pull to get the wrinkles out. Works with cotton shirts, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and comfy
 from Anch.Ak,  Mar 14, 2014

I love this shirt! It is very flattering on my large body and comfortable to wear.I feel it is a bit pricey-but obviously not to much as I ordered more than one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE SHIRT VERY SOFT FABRIC
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 1, 2014

GREAT FUN COMFORTABLE SHIRT FABRIC IS VERY SOFT AND GREAT FITTING LOOKS NICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 28, 2014

The fabric is a little too thin and clingy to result in the flow promised. By the style. The neckline tends to pucker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small, don't put in dryer
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2014

Runs a bit small. Loose drapes lower half - could be shirt for pregnant woman. Fabric is not too thin in the color black. I put it in the dryer on low for 10 minutes and it shrunk too much to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and comfort, too!
 from FL,  Dec 18, 2013

This top is fashionable and more comfy than pj's!!! I've received lots of compliments when I wear it, and it's light and easy to wear, yet keeps you warm enough, too. Good going, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought