Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rhonda dorsey
 Apr 5, 2016

i love the color and the way it fits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little flimsy but..
 Apr 4, 2016

it's pretty and flattering. probably won't last too long but it looks good with leggings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality
 Mar 8, 2016

terrible quality terrible quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small.
 Feb 25, 2016

Cute top but not true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 Jan 26, 2016

nice length and washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Apparel
 Jan 25, 2016

All of 24/7 Apparel is wonderful!! I was asked to review every item that I bought & it's just too much. So I hope whoever reads these 2 or more reviews will know I personally love the whole line!!! Would recommend 24/7 Apparel to everyone that likes there type of design etc.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Jan 23, 2016

Fits nice, and I'm 5'3. It is flattering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great top!
 Jan 17, 2016

I have been looking for a top with elbow sleeves for a long time. This was just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tunic
 Oct 2, 2015

awesome fit and love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peplum
 Sep 30, 2015

I really like this tunic, but I do wish it was a tad longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV LUV LUV this Tunic!
 Aug 27, 2015

The fit is flattering, the fabric is very flowing, machine washes and drys nicely in dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Jun 24, 2015

very pleased with the tops. They hang just right and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joni P.
 May 27, 2015

Unhappy all these shirts the hems came out after a few times of washing1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Length
 Apr 29, 2015

I ordered this top in hot pink and received many compliments about the style and color. I should go back and order it in other colors. I ordered a Large, which sometimes I wear a large or an extra large -- the Large was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & sass!
 Apr 23, 2015

Comfy cozy and sassy! Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Apr 7, 2015

Just the right amount of stretchiness, fits really nicely, very flattery. True to size. I have this is several colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 7, 2015

Love it! Only thing I did not love is the length...its a little long, but totally workable. I own many tops by 24/7, I think they are so comfortable and wash and wear very well. These are awesome for travel because they don't take up much space and the wrinkles just fall out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long
 Feb 24, 2015

too long for a 5'4" person and very clingy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
********
 Jan 21, 2015

easy to wear and flattering to the body (at least mine!) and the color is beautiful and rich. I enjoy wearing it and get tons of compliments when I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tunic
 from San Diego,  Aug 28, 2014

Slinky, comfortable, travels well, I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought