Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4=sleeve Tunic
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2013

The material is very soft. The quality is excellent.!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tunic1
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

I ordered two of these. One black and one pink. I wear a plus size and find it very flattering and true to size. Wish there were more colors available in my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tunic
 from Oklahoma City,  Oct 22, 2013

Love this shirt! Very comfortable, does not 'ride' up anywhere. Maintains it's shape. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering Top
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

I loved this top so much that i purchased it in every color available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very flattering
 from Evansville, IN,  Sep 19, 2013

Very comfortable and easy to wear. Looks great with a ribbed T-shirt underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received wrong color
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 6, 2013

Receive end the wrong color, still keeping, don't want to deal with mailing back. I wanted BLUE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered Blue like the picture, received PURPLE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits snug, but looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small , but stretches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute top
 from Ky,  Jul 27, 2013

Nice quality, runs a bit small but cute, feels comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful top
 from Asheville NC,  Jul 27, 2013

The material is thin, and it clings to you so I wear some spanx up to my bra line so my fat doesn't ruin the look of this beautiful top. I love the sleeve length and the tunic length, I am going to buy one more in another color soon!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tunic.
 from Montreal, Quebec,  Jul 20, 2013

As said above. Good quality. Really nice feel to it. Hung or draped nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silky cotton jersey feel. Nce drape. Not too low cut.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got the XL and it was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Are Better Than One
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

I liked this top so much that I ordered it in four different colors. I wasn't disappointed with any of them. They were sized just right for me and the colors were true to the photos. I'm only going to write one review for the four tops because the other three would be redundant. What I like most about these tops is that they hide all my figure flaws: upper arms and midriff, in particular, and they don't cling to my over-sized hips. If you're built like me you need all the flattering help you can get. That's why four tops are better than one!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable!
 from traveling around the world,  Jun 27, 2013

bought for sleepwear to match color in striped pj bottoms. super comfortable as it stretches. this also makes it shapely. nice weight, great sleeve length for sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top
 from new york,  Jun 21, 2013

i bought this top in navy blue, it was perfect and washes really well, very happy with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it
 from Ohio,  Jun 4, 2013

She loved this and really looked good in it! The style was flattering and the color was beautiful on her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, seams strong and no loose threads
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from SC,  Jun 4, 2013

This is a very soft, comfortable swinging top. The material is very thin, but it's hot where I live, so that OK. The bottom flares out a bit too much making it look like a maternity top, but I put a belt on it and it looks chic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric very lightweight
 from Houston, TX,  May 28, 2013

This is a cute top but I did not read the description well enough. It has a small pocket, which I don't particularly like. The blue color is vibrant and pretty. However, it is much more lightweight and see-through than I expected. I am 5' and wear a size 12. I bought the large because I don't like things too clingy and this fits ok but is very long on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good Asia expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit and trim around neckline did not match photo
 from Cape Cod,  May 28, 2013

I had to return the tunic, which I was sorry to do, as I'm a big fan of Overstock.com. I thought the item was not good quality for the price and the sizing was not within normal range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the trim around the neck contrasted in color, compared with photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. trim around neck was not good quality, especially considering the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered my usual size,M, and it was too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from East Bay, CA,  May 27, 2013

the cut of this is great, but sizing is a bit of an issue...I am between sizes (of misses and womens) so the xl was a bit too snug in their products and the 1x a bit too big...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, but the material is a bit thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to tell as 1x is too big and xl is a bit too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look for the imperfect figure
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 11, 2013

This is a great look to disguise a less-than-perfect midsection. The top is comfy, too, and moves well. I'd have given it 5 stars except it has to me steamed or pressed before wearing, a definite disappointment. Sizing is good and I like the richness of the chocolate color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric requires ironing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TOP
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

I have just come back to Overstock to buy another of these tops. I love it, love it, love it. I'm only disappointed that the black is no longer available in my size. I bought the brown and now the heather color. The fabric is very light and floaty. I wouldn't wear it with jeans or a belt under, only pants with few bumps which would show under the top. That is the only 'complaint' I have with this product, which for me, isn't a complaint, but a plus. I highly recommend this top. If you like the shape, you'll love this top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice styling for a larger size
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 16, 2013

I have bought this brand before and am a big fan for its fit and styling. I might consider wearing this more like a shell since it is thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is very thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought