Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Jun 24, 2015

very pleased with the tops. They hang just right and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joni P.
 May 27, 2015

Unhappy all these shirts the hems came out after a few times of washing1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Length
 Apr 29, 2015

I ordered this top in hot pink and received many compliments about the style and color. I should go back and order it in other colors. I ordered a Large, which sometimes I wear a large or an extra large -- the Large was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & sass!
 Apr 23, 2015

Comfy cozy and sassy! Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just the right amount of stretchiness, fits really nicely, very flattery. True to size. I have this is several colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 7, 2015

Love it! Only thing I did not love is the length...its a little long, but totally workable. I own many tops by 24/7, I think they are so comfortable and wash and wear very well. These are awesome for travel because they don't take up much space and the wrinkles just fall out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long
 Feb 24, 2015

too long for a 5'4" person and very clingy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
********
 Jan 21, 2015

easy to wear and flattering to the body (at least mine!) and the color is beautiful and rich. I enjoy wearing it and get tons of compliments when I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tunic
 from San Diego,  Aug 28, 2014

Slinky, comfortable, travels well, I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 28, 2014

The fabric is a little too thin and clingy to result in the flow promised. By the style. The neckline tends to pucker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women,s 3/4 sleeve tunic
 from west memphis, ar,  Nov 21, 2013

my wife said it so soft she could, not done any better, it so soft made in u s. a. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4=sleeve Tunic
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2013

The material is very soft. The quality is excellent.!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tunic1
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

I ordered two of these. One black and one pink. I wear a plus size and find it very flattering and true to size. Wish there were more colors available in my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tunic
 from Oklahoma City,  Oct 22, 2013

Love this shirt! Very comfortable, does not 'ride' up anywhere. Maintains it's shape. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering Top
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

I loved this top so much that i purchased it in every color available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very flattering
 from Evansville, IN,  Sep 19, 2013

Very comfortable and easy to wear. Looks great with a ribbed T-shirt underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received wrong color
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 6, 2013

Receive end the wrong color, still keeping, don't want to deal with mailing back. I wanted BLUE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered Blue like the picture, received PURPLE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits snug, but looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small , but stretches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute top
 from Ky,  Jul 27, 2013

Nice quality, runs a bit small but cute, feels comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful top
 from Asheville NC,  Jul 27, 2013

The material is thin, and it clings to you so I wear some spanx up to my bra line so my fat doesn't ruin the look of this beautiful top. I love the sleeve length and the tunic length, I am going to buy one more in another color soon!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tunic.
 from Montreal, Quebec,  Jul 20, 2013

As said above. Good quality. Really nice feel to it. Hung or draped nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silky cotton jersey feel. Nce drape. Not too low cut.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got the XL and it was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought