Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but thin.
 from Calgary, Alberta,  Jun 24, 2013

Nice enough shirt. Hangs nice. Only complaint is the material in thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched colour on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice shirt but thin material. Will have to wear a tank top under.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate in size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 18, 2013

Looks great until washed. Fabrics pilled and gathered up around neckline

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and size true to description
 from Kirkland, WA,  May 22, 2013

The top is thin but it is intended to be that way, I believe. It has nice drape and is flattering. Some reviews said the top seemed chintzy. I disagree. I think it is what it was intended to be. It does wrinkle when packed. I love my top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched photo on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is adequate. I didn't have any issue with that.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I felt the sizing was accurate. I bought a large and I usually wear an ample size 12. My bust is 38-40.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tops!
 from Boston, MA,  May 11, 2013

I like the cool thinness of these tops. I sometimes where a thin cami under for warmth. Some say these are thin fabric but this is what allows them the swing and flow that I like so much. I had bought a couple a while back and loved them so much and had forgotten where I got them. I bought 3 more in various colors and sleeve lengths! And will buy more if they offer more colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flow and fit
 from Indiana,  Apr 14, 2013

I really like the way this flows and yet is fitted to the top ... nice design and pick on fabric

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love material
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3/4sleeve yunic
 from Phenix, Va,  Apr 3, 2013

Returned yesterday. Not satisfied with sizing or quality of garment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wrinkled too much to try to pack for a trip
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and stylish!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 13, 2013

This purchase was a little surprising. I purchased the long sleeve version of this exact blouse a few months ago. I expected it to be the same material, just 3 quarter sleeves instead. The material was so thin and it was completely different than the long sleeve version. You have to wear a tank top underneath this shirt because you can see right through it. The style is so flattering, especially if you want to hide your lower half while still giving you the hour glass look. If you dont mind wearing a tank underneath the shirt, then I am sure you will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as portrayed on the imahe shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was not as expected. The material was alot thinner than described. You must wear a tank top for modesty underneath this shirt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite shirt ever
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2013

I LOVE this top. I own 10....and I will keep buying. It is my perfect top. It doesn't tent at the boobs and hides tummy budge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from VA,  Mar 9, 2013

I could find a better product and a better price at *******. Very POOR quality material with a cheap banded neckline. Not at all what I expected. Sorry to say I will return the top and look at another site for a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from New Rochelle, New York,  Feb 11, 2013

Very comfortable but pricey for the quality of the fabric

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is thin and see through
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tunic
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

Would not recommend. The sizing on various colors I purchased were way off and the material is so flimsy, you can see through a lot of the different colors. Sent all but 2 back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors and sizes were very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality - flimsy and see through with some colors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor accuracy on the sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most comfortable
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 4, 2013

I get compliments whenever I wear this top. It looks and feel expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and flow of movement
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Comfortable Top
 from Rincon, GA,  Nov 10, 2012

Nice top - Long enough to wear with leggings or skinny jeans. Material is somehwat thin though, and you probably need to wear a camisole or tank under it for coverage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate with the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good although the material is somewhat thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top
 from NC,  Nov 2, 2012

Don't like because it's so thin my bra shows through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too thin and clingy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really recommended
 from Farmington, MI,  Oct 2, 2012

Did not like the material - extremely disappointed. Will wear it under something, but actually wanted to be to wear it by itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was alright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Way too thin - could never be worn by itself.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The tops I ordered fit great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 9, 2012

The material that this tunic is made out of is too flimsy. It clings to my body and does not fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs a bit large
 from New York,  Aug 15, 2012

fabric is VERY thin and stretches so it would fit Goliath. I will wear it but unhappily. It isn't what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric stretches FOREVER
  • How accurate was the sizing? good when I first donned the top but as time progressed it got bigger and bigger (esp the sleeves so they wouldn't stay rolled up)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Southington, CT,  Aug 6, 2012

I have had many compliments on this shirt. It is very soft and comfortable and this sizing is exact. You can dress it up or just wear it casual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleazy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 17, 2012

very flimsy, clingy & unflattering. It went back in a flash!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 Jan 26, 2016

nice length and washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought