Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Iowa,  May 24, 2012

When I wear this top, it feels almost like I'm not wearing anything. It's that light and comfortable. The color and fit are perfect. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Chicago,  May 23, 2012

Fits perfectly. Looks great. The cut gives it quite a slimming effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Jonesboro ar,  May 19, 2012

I love this top! It looks good with a pair of leggings or those perfect pants you love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bensalem, PA,  May 17, 2012

i love this shirt, i had a groupon for overstock and applied it and got this shirt for less than $7, i only wish they had more colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the top. However, it was longer than I expected. The picture and description seem to infer two different things. Also, I was looking for a dressy top and I found this one to be very casual. It's very thin material, but very comfy. I thought the price was a bit high for a casual, thin t-shirt material top. I did return, because it was not dressy enough. I would have considered keeping it, but the price bothered me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Tunic Top Not For Me
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 5, 2014

Color was nice. Want to wear it with leggings and felt it shorter than desired, also very thin fabric and did not feel the top was worth the price of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable feeling
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 30, 2014

I love the soft feel of the fabric. The color does not fade because I follow the washing instructions, it does rankle if not taken out the dryer fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How to "IRON" rayon & spandex garments
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

I've been reading reviews on how these rayon/spandex tops are wrinkled and hard to iron. A tip for all you ladies. Wash in COLD WATER and HANG on a hanger to dry. Pull and stretch the garment to get all the wrinkles out. Dry .... on the hanger. If it wrinkles after you've had it on and you want to refresh ... get a spray bottle of water and spray over entire shirt ... pull to get the wrinkles out. Works with cotton shirts, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and comfy
 from Anch.Ak,  Mar 14, 2014

I love this shirt! It is very flattering on my large body and comfortable to wear.I feel it is a bit pricey-but obviously not to much as I ordered more than one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE SHIRT VERY SOFT FABRIC
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 1, 2014

GREAT FUN COMFORTABLE SHIRT FABRIC IS VERY SOFT AND GREAT FITTING LOOKS NICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small, don't put in dryer
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2014

Runs a bit small. Loose drapes lower half - could be shirt for pregnant woman. Fabric is not too thin in the color black. I put it in the dryer on low for 10 minutes and it shrunk too much to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and comfort, too!
 from FL,  Dec 18, 2013

This top is fashionable and more comfy than pj's!!! I've received lots of compliments when I wear it, and it's light and easy to wear, yet keeps you warm enough, too. Good going, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shirt!! So comfortable!!
 from San Rafael, CA,  Dec 2, 2013

This shirt is great! I'm heavier around the middle so I need something to camouflage my tummy. Works great!! I'll get one in every color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tunic is so comfortable!
 from Topeka Kansas,  Nov 19, 2013

The tunic is so comfortable and just what I wanted. I may have to order more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Women's 3/4 sleeve Tunic
 from NorCal Gal,  Nov 1, 2013

True to it's name, this IS a very COMFORTABLE Tunic with stretchy material that is "cuddly" soft. I've washed many times and the color has not faded a bit. Excellent value, and literally could fall asleep and wear it for 24hrs in a day if circumstances arose. Another "favorite" purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womens plus size clothing
 from seattle area,  Oct 31, 2013

tops were awefull,horrible cheap looking, fit poorly, huband hated it. said no way even as a swimsuit cover up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper thin, stretchy, cheap
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 24, 2013

Product arrived rolled up tight in the shape and size of a soda can in a tight tyvek bag so that will give you an idea of how thick the fabric is. Fabric is stretchy and droopy, so thin undergarments are an absolute must. They must have arranged the pleats in the picture, they don't exist, just an excess of fabric that they made look to fall that way. It's more like a caftan but due the thin fabric and stretchy nature it tends to cling in odd places. Absolutely can not recommend and have to learn to never buy items shown on a NON-Plus size model, they don't wear true. Total fail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great....until you wash it.
 from Laura, Huntsville, AL,  Jun 21, 2013

I washed it in cold water and air dried it. There are now lines on the shirt that appeared where it was wrinkled in the wash. The lines remain even after drying and ironing on the green shirt (I haven't washed any of the others yet -- and will probably just return them). Cute, flattering style but poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I washed it in cold water and air dried it. There are lines that appeared where it was wrinkled in the wash, but the lines remain even after drying and ironing. Not good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 18, 2013

Looks great until washed. Fabrics pilled and gathered up around neckline

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit is great, fabric is not
 from Albuquerque,  Mar 18, 2013

This would be a great shirt if they used better fabric. It drapes fine but it is way too sheer and cheap feeling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is so thin (cheap) it is sheer and you can see a bra under it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought