Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hopes for
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 14, 2012

This top was a bit of a disappointment - the fabric was so thin, it was almost see-through and the cut was very skimpy. I returned the item, which is something I never have to do with overstock products. Not up to your usual standards, particularly for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was very thin and skimpy - the top was not a long as it looked in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Skimpy on the sizing - not usually a problem when I order from overstock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color
 from New Orleans,  Oct 18, 2011

This tunic is a beautiful color and flows nicely. Not at all clingy. The fabric is very thin and is the only flaw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin, but not clilngy
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must for summer
 from Sugar Land, TX,  May 5, 2012

I ordered two of these........green and navy. Love them both. I really should've gotten Mediums but the Smalls are ok and no mediums were left when I inquired after receipt of my order. The sleeves aren't quite 3/4 length; mine come quite a bit above the elbow. I'm only 5' tall and have small arms; the pictured length of sleeves is a little deceiving. But I'll get lots of wear from both of them. As I said, I just wish I'd ordered in Medium before it was too late.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great - colors are 'right on'
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice..very soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate comfort shirt
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 16, 2012

Putting on this top the first time was sheer pleasure. It is totally comfortable, and flattering. I have washed it and did not put it in the dryer, just hung it up to dry and it came out perfect. No pilling, no shrinking. I love the lenghth and the fact that you can wear it casual or dress it up with jewelry. This is a great top and I very well may order another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected, a very cheerful orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this shirt, the quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Tunic 3/4 sleeve - Pink size 3X
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I was concerned about the sizing after reading these reviews as they seem to vary quite a bit. My upper arms are good sized so I decided to order the largest size as I range between 2X and 3X normally on tops and I hate it when tops are too tight, especially across the bust, armholes, and hips. This tunic is really nice for warmer weather. It has a nice swing to the flared lower part and although I could maybe have fit a 2X, I haven't washed it yet so it may shrink up perfectly. It came rolled up tightly in a plastic envelope type package that was not much bigger than 5x6! No wrinkles at all, so that bodes well for taking it with me while traveling! Definitely will need to wear a bra with this but that is not unusual for me! If you are still on the fence, my height is 5' 6" and I weigh 260 lbs. I am retired and plan on wearing it for casual wear. I wouldn't consider it office attire.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice! Lightweight fabric, feels thin, but not see through. Not clingy, and has a slinky feel to it like many travel easy clothes do.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very well cut, arm sleeves not tight at all, a little loose through the midriff but still shapely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 of these tops, they are cute but ran alittle small in size and the material felt rather thin and wrinkled eaily after wearing a short time. I will continue to wear them but not often, like I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material was thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? was on the small side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE
 from Fairfield, CT,  Apr 3, 2012

The tops are nice and very comfortable. I didn't realize that they were not made of cotton which I prefer but the fabric is nice. I got one in black & one in pink. Not much you can say about black that I like but the pink one is exactly as pictured and its a good color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this top
 from California,  Nov 10, 2011

I love this top. I will be looking for more tops like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4-sleeve Tunic
 from Mukilteo, Wa.,  Feb 2, 2013

The shirt is very fashionable, hiding all those areas that one may wish to minimize. The fabric is rather thin for the cost. I think it should cost less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is rather thin for the cost. I think it should cost less.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vert buce top
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 29, 2012

I like this top a lot. The length is great to wear with leggings. I am 5'8" and its long enough to cover my butt. I got black, so the color is very rich black. The neck is a good fit and doesn't hang down low enough to feel like your hanging out. The fabric is great. Being in the heat of the dessert, I haven't worn it yet, but I'm ready for fall, and I'll be pulling it out of he closet when that day comes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Image looks like the fabric is a lot more substant
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 1, 2012

I ordered this tunic thinking that it was a good dark navy color. The fabric is so thin that I will have to wear a camisole underneath it. I wanted this to wear with jeans to work but there is no way I would wear this without something underneath. It's not what I wanted at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was ok. The fabric was very thin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Very thin fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good fit in arms
 from florida,  Aug 24, 2012

the fabric was very sheer - one would have to wear a camisole under it. The fit from the shoulder to armpit was extremely tight. I almost thought it was just a bad cut on the one I tried on, but I tried on another color and it had the same fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric very sheer
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like in the picture
 from Ojai, CA,  Apr 12, 2012

Bought this blouse because the picture looked beautiful. When it arrived, it was soft, but it was thin, sheer cheap material. I would've kept it if it was 7.99 which is what I would say the value was. However, at over $XX.00 not worth it. The cut when you hold it out, the waistline goes in higher on one side & lower on the other. When I tried it on, sure enough, it makes it look like I have a waistline that is higher on one side big time, than the other side. It is going back. Sorry Overstock....this one is a dud.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty much as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very sub-par. Would've expected a $7.99 price tag for this thin, sheer material. Soft, but thin & very sheer, not like in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was about right. I'm a small and it was a small fitting a size 4-6
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I could wear these everyday!
 from Ga,  Jan 21, 2013

I love these shirts, perfect all year round, I wish there were more colors to choose from!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as thin as I expected and wanted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I always order 1 size up if its clingy and wasn't disappointed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Order The White!
 from tx,  Jun 12, 2012

The style and fit is good. Just don't order the white - it is completely see-through. Top is comfortable, and the price is good for the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is VERY thin - that is why I returned the white, but kept the black. The white is completely see-through.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty tops1
 from Arcadia, Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

I have two of these fun, swingy tops. Great over leggings. Material is see through, so might want to wear a camisole under, but this make them cool summer wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tunic
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 27, 2014

Just right! Very satisfied with this top. It washes well, and needs little or no ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 25, 2014

These tops are a very nice, flowy fabric that washes well. And they hide a multitude of sins without looking big & bulky. I love this brand! I have about 6 of there tops, long and short- sleeved. I will continue to get this brand- hope they come out with new colors soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4-sleeve Tunic
 from Virginia,  Jun 24, 2014

I returned this item because it did not look good on my. May be more suitable for a slimmer person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THin....but nice shape
 from Haymarket, VA,  Feb 2, 2013

The fabric is very thin. The shape is nice.... It was not the quality that I expected but only becaue of the light wieght of the fabric. Construction seems good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought