Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shrug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

This is nice and lightwieght but the shrug is snug in the arms. If you have larger arms (as I do you may want to reconsider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice attractive shrug..
 Jan 31, 2016

Looks great and wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not a lot for the money
 Jan 28, 2016

Very thin and flimsy though looks okay over another top, adds a dressy sort of look. Seemed overpriced for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice if you have slimmer arms and no pets
 Jan 2, 2016

I agree with another review, the arms are a bit snug for larger body types. If you have pets I don't recommend these. Hairs work themselves into the fabric and are difficult to remove. Still a nice shrug, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3/4 sleeve shrug
 Dec 29, 2015

liked the color, the fit and the style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Open shrug
 Nov 20, 2015

This shrug is perfect . I love the fit and 3/4sleeve length. Great for casual and dressy attire. Very light weight , the fabric feels soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Oct 30, 2015

I bought three different colors. They are lightweight and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect
 Oct 6, 2015

I'm surprised by the low star rating on some of the reviews. I bought two of these and love them. They are of a thinner material but fit beautifully. They're perfect for spring and summer. For me, for travel, they are a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Sep 15, 2015

Perfect and holds my i phone 6s with case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shrug
 Jul 26, 2015

Lightweight for summer, good coverage, and in style. Purchased the heathered gray, and wine. Would not hesitate to buy more in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 27, 2015

Will buy in more colors....beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and full coverage
 Apr 29, 2015

This is a nice lightweight shrug that covers the hip area and backside without seeming frumpy. It has a nice swing to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria Z.
 Apr 25, 2015

Purchased one in every available color. Highly recommend to those who enjoy comfort and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Feb 17, 2015

It is just what I wanted - good fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Apparel Women's 3/4-sleeve Open Shrug
 Feb 3, 2015

Gave as gift & she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Dallas. TX,  May 24, 2014

Great fit and feel! Very true to size.. Will buy more:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found the right Shrugg!
 from boston, ma,  Mar 25, 2014

Love this.....true to description! Reasonably priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I love this style with the uneven hem line. The fabric has a soft feel and drapes nicely. I am very pleased with the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful,
 from Minnesota,  Oct 13, 2013

happy that I was able to get this, these are not always available to buy. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like the material and the way it draps
 from Albany,NY,  Oct 3, 2013

The fit and the way it draps is very comfortable. The color goes with alot of my tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought