Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shrug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

This is nice and lightwieght but the shrug is snug in the arms. If you have larger arms (as I do you may want to reconsider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shrug
 Jul 26, 2015

Lightweight for summer, good coverage, and in style. Purchased the heathered gray, and wine. Would not hesitate to buy more in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 27, 2015

Will buy in more colors....beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice lightweight shrug that covers the hip area and backside without seeming frumpy. It has a nice swing to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria Z.
 Apr 25, 2015

Purchased one in every available color. Highly recommend to those who enjoy comfort and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Feb 17, 2015

It is just what I wanted - good fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gave as gift & she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Dallas. TX,  May 24, 2014

Great fit and feel! Very true to size.. Will buy more:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found the right Shrugg!
 from boston, ma,  Mar 25, 2014

Love this.....true to description! Reasonably priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I love this style with the uneven hem line. The fabric has a soft feel and drapes nicely. I am very pleased with the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful,
 from Minnesota,  Oct 13, 2013

happy that I was able to get this, these are not always available to buy. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fit and the way it draps is very comfortable. The color goes with alot of my tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 13, 2013

Wish that 1xl or xl sizes in Navy were available. Great purchase. Goes with anything. Love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat Little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 19, 2013

This item fits well and is very stylish. I bought several of them, and I am quite pleased.They look and feel really terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks as close as possible, given the differences in computer monitors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well-made. The material looks and feels terrific
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shrug
 from Central Valley, CA,  Jun 1, 2013

This shrug will be perfect for year round evening wear or work. I like the length, it will work with dresses or pants. Glad I found this little treasure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Kentucky,  May 8, 2013

Received the item in the time frame specified, was very satisfied with the product, color, size and fit. Would definitely consider ordering more products in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the exact color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product looks well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A go to shrug!!!
 from North Florida - Gainesville,  May 3, 2013

I love this shrug.....It drapes so nicely.....very flattering. It's lightweight perfect for Florida summers in and out of air conditioning. I have it in the berry color, grey and beige......Perfect!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. washes well and dries wrinkle free......excellent no fuss fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as list
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breezy cover
 from Erie, CO,  Apr 26, 2013

I bought two of these...they are just right for spring/fall. They have just the right amount of warmth...good for when I need a little bit of cover to take the chill off. The cloth is light and has a nice sheen. They hang nicely. They are very versatile, can be very casual but look nice enough to be a little dressy too. I have not washed them yet to see how they hold up long term.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seams are good, cloth seems nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece dressed up or casual.
 from Iron River, MI,  Apr 21, 2013

I work in a medical clinic where business casual wear is acceptable. I got this shrug to go over some rayon T's I got for summer wear. In the office you never know if it will be hot or cool, so for the summer (or winter) this will be a great addition to my wardrobe. I intend to get more in different colors. Great selection of colors, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shrug is exactly as expected. A silky, yet substantial weight. Will go great over rayon T's I got for work.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits just right and I am a 1x, plus size gal who usually goes for 1 or 2 x shirts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Mass,  Apr 6, 2013

This is perfect for so many things. Can dress it up, wear it with any color. Good purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought