Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great "little black dress"
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 20, 2013

Very comfortable, cute dress. I added a colorful beaded belt and beaded sandles. Really like this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as sjpwm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is too thin
 from New York,  Jun 5, 2013

Please make sure you have a under shirt to wear with this dress. Please do not make the mistake to wear a coloured bra and knickers/panties.You need to wear full black underclothes. The material is really thin and will show your under-self. I had to wear long sleeveless undershirt that covers my bust and buttocks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is really thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really thin material
 from Murrieta, CA,  May 30, 2013

This dress is cute on the model (probably a size 2), but I ordered an XL.It fit fine. I bought this dress because it looked comfy and is black, therefore hiding a multitude of sins. Instead it accentuated them! It is difficult to tell the quality of the material from the picturegiven that the dress is black. The material is very thin and flimsy, needing a slip to keep from showing too much. I ended up returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this dress is SO thin! I returned it
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Casual Dress
 from Glen Cove, NY,  May 21, 2013

Very lightweight - nice for summer. Easy to dress up or down. Flattering fit. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Flimsy Dress
 from Mount Laurel, NJ,  Sep 16, 2013

I was so excited when i ordered this dress. What a let down. It is cheap and flimsy. The fabric is so thin it is see through and not flattering at all. The Cement color is extemely light gray and looks like lingerie. I ordered in both colors and an returned both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, very flattering dress
 from Melbourne, Australia,  May 21, 2013

I love it, good for both work and going out at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft flowing fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5'4" or Less
 from Oakland, CA,  May 14, 2013

This is more of a long tunic than a dress on me. I'm 5'9" and it stopped about 4 inches above the top of my knee. The fabric is densely woven, thin, and has nice drape, but it doesn't hide much in terms of imperfections.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the cement color is quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it ran large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fitting
 from Dallas,  May 9, 2013

I love the dress. I bought 2 of diff colors. Nice thin material.ideal for summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a bit transparent, but gives a great shape
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs a little big. I am a size 8-10. I ordered the large but it was loose.then i went ahead and ordered the cement in medium.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Style
 from New York,  May 8, 2013

This is a very flattering, comfortable, stylish dress. I strongly recommend it. I loved it...but do to Overstock only having one size in stock, I had to return it. I took a gamble and purchased one size smaller than my usual size, as there was no other option. If they had it in my true size, I would be completely happy! I did have to return it in the end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought