Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality / BAD Design
 from Tejas,  Aug 28, 2010

I had previously purchased some of the No Show Briefs, and had returned to buy more. I figured I throw in a pack these as well. HUGE mistake. See how they fit nice and snug about the thigh? That's how they'll fit for the first hour of your day. There is no elastic in the leg area, so soon enough things will begin to head south. Unless you've thighs like tree trunks, or run on the diminutive side, you'd best pass these on by. Also note that the return on underwear is only for unopened packages. Apparently your satisfaction guarantee ends where the ability to resale converges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit of a let down
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2014

I used to be a fan of 2xist, but these were a let down. While I like the fit and the look of the product, after only a few hours, the elastic in the legs stretches out, and then they become almost like true boxer shorts.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
connoisseur of trunks
 from Portland, Maine,  Mar 3, 2013

I value a good pair of drawers. A fine mix between having a fetish and simply respecting a good pair of underwear. These trunks are the first "no show" trunks i have owned. If they last (as they should being 2(x)ist) they are a new favorite. Although I thoroughly enjoy a good underwear sighting, and don't mind showing mine, there's a time and a place. These trunks stay just below the belt line. And they are not "skimpy". Well designed to do their job without being so minimal they look like a brief. I agree with other reviews.... could have a fly. Y style or something... at the end of the day the leg seems to be a bit stretched out. i hope after repeated wearing, these good looking, trunks don't turn into the dreaded boxer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first wear!
 from California,  Dec 31, 2012

My fiance loves these. He usually wears Champions boxer briefs. Prefers these now since they're shorter and don't ride up his leg and are super comfortable, according to him. The sizing on the pkging says a smaller size than what my fiance would normally wear but it turned out to be a perfect fit for him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs slightly larger than labeled
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Murray, UT,  Dec 9, 2011

Wasn't sure if these would be knock offs, or what. But they were the same ones I'd pick up at Nordstoms just cheaper and were delievered fast! Love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, I need to actually order some more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from NYC,  Nov 9, 2011

My husband (and I) loves these. Need I say more? They fit and look just like the photo. The fabric doesn't pill and is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for around the house
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 27, 2011

These undies are great to wear around the house. Just like all other undies, it gets a little loss around the legs but still very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fits true to size. Durable material. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor selection
 from Alaska,  Aug 8, 2010

We need a better selection of men's white boxer briefs in XL. Very poor selection and overstock does not answer our questions on email. Overstock needs better mens wear buyers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Brand/Price
 from East Bay San Francisco,CA,  Jun 11, 2010

I love 2xist underwear. always a great fit, great material, best price I've run across them. to any girls trying to buy your guy some boxer-briefs this is a great brand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boxers at a good price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 19, 2010

My new puppy keeps chewing the waistbands of my boxers, so I did some shopping and ended up purchasing these. I normally wear Calvin Kleins but thought I'd try a less expensive alternative. The fit is true to size, and they're quite comfortable. The crotch area may bother some, however, as it would be nice if there was a bit more supporting material. Any less and I'd probably be falling out of them on one side or the other. Overall, though, I like them and may even buy some more since I'm now down to two of the three...thanks to my puppy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have always been a 2(x)ist fan and when I saw these trunks on sale I jumped at the offer. They fit very well and really show you assets. The ordering was quick and the delivery was on time as promised. I will be purchasing from overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top