Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Undies
 from Marina Del Rey, CA,  Jan 10, 2011

Support of a jock with the comfort of briefs. Make sure you buy the right size. If you're going to err, err on the higher side as I did. You can simply wash them in very hot water and then pop them in a drier and they will shrink right to size. Best underwear ever. I have been wearing this brand religiously for years. Really holds your package with care and the ladies love them. BTW, incredible price too. Way cheaper than retail, almost 50% off or more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Men's Underwear
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 22, 2010

I've been wearing 2(x)ist for years. The designers definitely know a man's body-design elements accentuate in good ways and provide comfort. Order size based on your waist size. This is a great price compared to what you will pay at Nordstrom or Macy's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRANDSON HAPPY W/PURCHASE
 from McAlester, OK,  Apr 27, 2013

I bought these for my 18 yr-old grandson who had been struggling with money. His shorts had gotten more than a little worn, so I took a chance and bought these for him to try. He didn't want to wear boxer anymore, but he really didn't want to wear tighy whities either as they are too binding. He was so delighted at receiving these as a gift he went and puthtem on immediately and said that they felt "great."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality the best.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boxer's were very comfy
 from Sound Beach, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

The boxer brief's were a very good purchase for the price. They fit well and held up to the first few washes. The waistband was like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality so far is great, washes well!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a good fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Westland MI,  Jul 7, 2012

My husband loves these shorts. They fit well and stay comfortable all day and night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Nolanville, TX,  May 23, 2012

This is the same product I have bought on an army PX at 2/3 of the price that I paid 10 yrs ago. The brand still has the high quality standards they had before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boxer briefs are a great value!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 14, 2012

These briefs came exactly as described and are of very high quality from a top name brand, 2 (x)ist.. They were far less expensive than what you would expect to pay in any department store and are rarely on sale at retail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Briefs were white just as as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is very high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent merchandise
 from Kansas City, Mo.,  Mar 14, 2012

I would recommend these at all costs. 2xist is definitely the best I have tried.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality, it is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is better than ever expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boxer briefs--they don't fit as well...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

For years now , I've only worn 2xist underwar. They've always fit well and generally lasted longer than expected. This particular package seemed a little bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site color was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a liettle off. they seem bigger than previous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny Pannies
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 24, 2012

These are cut with the waist too high. It goes above my naval. I will give them to my father.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were white as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. @Quality was satisfactory
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was way off. Waist band went above my naval!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 11, 2011

These have the same problems as much cheaper Hanes. After wearing them for several hours, they stretch out. I have a similar pair of 2xist that I can wear all day and never stretch out. These are not the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic boxer briefs and a great price!
 from Indiana,  Sep 1, 2011

I used to wear these exclusively but I moved to another part of the country and local stores did not carry them. I'm glad to have found them in Overstock and at a great price, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 1, 2011

Great fit. Very comfortable. The cotton is also high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good choice
 Jan 15, 2011

I ordered these for my husband and he reported they are very comfortable and fit well (the leg cuffs don't ride up).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 13, 2010

I bought these for my husband who sits at a desk for most of the day. So far, no complants!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought