Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best Self-help Book EVER!!
 from McKinleyville, CA,  May 28, 2008

I have started reading so many other books only to get bored with them. This one is so helpful and interesting, I can't put it down. Louise Hay is truly gifted. How wonderful that she shares her gift with us. I recommend this book-it's a must read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago IL,  Jan 30, 2006

This book changed my life! One of the best books I have ever read! Positive affirmations and really inspiring.I got this book from a friend last year and now I buy it for gifts for all my friends!get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

I have really benefitted from reading this book. Ms. Hay has helped me with issues in my life that need to release and let go of. I recommend this book the everyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Alton,Il United States,  Jan 30, 2006

Quick and new as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Can Heal Your Life
 from Marion, Illinois,  Dec 26, 2011

Very helpful book for dealing with circumstances. Arrived in excerllent condition and very quickly! Great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great condition great book
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this book for a friend who was going through a difficult time in his life. After reading several other reviews, I thought this sounded like it would be ideal, and not just specific for females. I am glad I did. My friend has commented that this book is practical and easy to navigate through. Definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good reading
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 20, 2009

This book is well written. Opens your mind and helps you to see things for what it is. Very helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BOOK
 from maryland,  Aug 24, 2008

I LOVE THIS BOOK. IT HAS ANSWERED MOST OF MY QUESTIONS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Book
 from Clayton, NC,  May 26, 2008

Very good back, especially if you have a rough childhood to overcome or hold grievances. Great message and well written.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Can Heal Your Life
 from escondido, ca,  Dec 2, 2007

I believe everyone with issues should read this book. This book will change your life for the better. Excellent read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought