Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 30, 2006

I like Yoga Zone because it isn't as hard as some of the yoga videos I've tried. For those of us out there who aren't very flexible, Yoga Zone is a godsend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for many workouts
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

I swear by this dvd set. 6 dvds with 2 twenty minute sessions on each - mix and match and you can have hours of great yoga at home! It's perfect for all levels and all moods, as you can create your own workout depending on your goal for that day. I have given this as a gift to many friends and have been using it for about 5 years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome DVD Set
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

This is great for beginners and intermediate people. I definitely will recommend this to my friends. In fact my boyfriend started doing this with me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly the same as the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very descriptive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these DVD's!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 12, 2011

I love these DVD's! There are 6 total. The instructors are great and very clear. The only thing that I noticed is that on one of the DVD's the instructor had us hold a pose for 30 seconds on one side then for one minute and 30 seconds on the other side, right after she stated how important it was to work out "evenly"! But that's the only little mistake I saw. I like it so much I recommended the set to a friend of mine and told her to get it at overstock.com because it was cheaper than on other sites! =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate. It didn't say there were both begining and intermediate dvd's in the set, but I'm very happy there were!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga Zone Ultimate collection
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 24, 2011

I love this selection of DVDs. The focus is mainly on the positions and each session is 20 minutes long. You are given two 20 minute sessions on each DVD that focuses on the specific area described in the title. If I had more time and was into more meditation and getting more deeply into the poses I may not like this DVD. But it is exactly how I like to work- right down to business. I know I can always find 20 minutes so I can get in a work out. You don't have to wade through a whole bunch of advertisements and introductions either - (another time waster).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 5, 2007

It's a good yoga session for when you can't make it to class. There is enough variation and sessions that you can mix it up and not feel like you're repeating the same session again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set was a very good buy. The discs offer great workouts that you can do any time of the day. You feel so much better once you have done them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for quick yoga fixes
 from lansdowne, PA,  Jun 14, 2007

This is a great overview of yoga. I like the fact that there are two 20-minute workouts on each video, so if I need to do a quick yoga set, I can complete one, while when I have more time, I can do both. Fantastic video and a great value on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A yoga value!
 from Ohio,  May 28, 2007

This was a great deal for 6 well done yoga dvds! I also like that they are abut 20 mintues long for each session. They don't take up your whole day. Pefert for people who have a verry busy life!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these DVDs!
 from wisconsin,  May 3, 2007

These yoga videos are great - short little 20 minute sessions or you can do the whole disc for a 40 minute workout. Not too advanced - they say that you may never be as flexable as the instructors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga Zone
 from Pineville, La.,  Mar 24, 2007

The relaxation and stretching videos are great. One drawback with the others in this 6 disc set is that they are all 20 min. in length. Also, there are a few poses not suitable for people with neck problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Um, I think my title says it all! The beginners DVD is HARD. Granted I'm not in the best shape (hence the need for this DVD set) I still think this is better suited for those who are in good shape already and know what they're doing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Variety is the KEY
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 15, 2007

The set is so versatile, it has something for everyone. There are also 2 workouts on each DVD so you never get bored. This is a deal you cannot pass up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good DVD set
 from Calfornia,  Oct 11, 2006

The DVD set arrived quick. I love this DVD set; it has everything I need to yoga. The poses are same as what I have learned from my yoga instructor - they are easy to understand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seattle,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this DVD collection! With a DVD for just about every "yoga need" you might have, and with two 20 min sessions on each DVD, this is a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from OKC, OK,  Jan 30, 2006

I really like the video and the whole transaction was smooth. Easy ordering, quick shipping, no problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cleveland/ohio/US,  Jan 30, 2006

Love it!!! it was great for beginners of yoga!!! The shipping was easy and fast!!! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy a relaxing moment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top