Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Waco, Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

When I did the exercises in this video, it was only my second time to do yoga. The instructors were easy to understand, and demonstrated all the poses. I recommend this for anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gentle Yoga
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 5, 2007

The best yoga dvd I own . Its very easy to follow. A great dvd for beginners and people with lower back problems. Great price also !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to follow for the beginner
 from Haslett, MI,  Sep 26, 2012

The exercises in the DVD were fairly easy to follow and still get a moderate workout. Having it laid out with 2 separate 20 minute videos was helpful. It gives you the option of 20 minutes or 40 minutes total. I have done both 20 minute workouts twice, and so far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for beginners
 from Tx,  Jul 19, 2011

As a beginner,this is just what I needed...since I exercise,but have never done yoga..good for the body and the soul..:) thx!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gentle Yoga
 from Westchester, New York,  May 4, 2008

I love it. Easy to follow, routines are somewhat challenging but not difficult once you watch it once or twice. Great for a novice like me in lousy shape! It is motivating me to watch & exercise at least twice a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 31, 2007

I love this DVD. I am a big women and I am trying to lose weight so any workout that I can do that wont really hurt me is wonderful. I would recommend this DVD to anyone who wants to start some type of workout and isn't sure of which it is very relaxing and teo very easy 20minute lessisons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was my first attempt at yoga, but this film was easy to follow and very instructive. I enjoyed the first 20-minute segment so much my first time watching it, that I went ahead and did the second 20-minute segment as well. I was surprised at how relaxing yoga really is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gentle Yoga for Beginners
 from MD,  Sep 3, 2006

This DVD was purchased as a gift for someone. She has used the yoga tape and loves it. She loves that the tape has two different twenty minute yoga workouts. Very easy to do. Great fun! I was impressed with Overstock. This was my first purchase. Item arrived in a timely manner and I was very pleased. Would definitely order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 12, 2007

I was looking for something more basic and more instructive. They are on the beach. What is it with yoga videos and the water. I found it distracting. I would rather he had gone into detail about each move. Also it didn't seem all that gentle to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top