Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They work - very convenient
 from Sunny So Cal,  Mar 7, 2014

Needed this to program an extra controller to the xbox and it charges the controllers as well - good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 6, 2014

Needed a new cord and battery. Perfect for my new controller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fast!
 from California,  Feb 29, 2012

Fast shipping great transaction!I would definitely continue my service with overstock everything was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed and arrived on time. Was worth!
 from Fremont, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

I will order this product and any other form Overstock. I have come to know and expect the amount of quality product that Overstock provides.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like it did online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? definitely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son's Christmas Present
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Dec 29, 2011

Ordered for son's Christmas gift, he has not opened it yet, but it is impeccably packaged and appears to be exactly what one would purchase at any electronics store without the $$$$ price tag. If it is less that perfect, I will attach addendum.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm sure it is top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Massillon, Ohio,  Dec 2, 2011

Arrived earlier than anticipated. Works perfectly. Good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same
 from Wyoming,  Dec 1, 2011

Same thing as in the store but a whole lot less expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, fast shipping.
 from cincinnati ohio,  Oct 30, 2011

Fast shipment, good product. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery and Charger Kit
 from AR,  Oct 13, 2011

Haven't used yet, but I expect it to be an economical alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Schertz, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

The battery lasts quite a while. Even if you have to plug in while you're playing, the cable is long enough that you can sit about 8 feet away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought