For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
XBox Controller
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2011

I bought this controller for my bf as a surprise bday gift...what guy wouldn't love it?! I was very surprised at how quickly he received it. Very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price fast service and delivery
 from South, GA,  May 15, 2012

Great price for a costly add on that needs intermediate replacement over time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent true product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good controller
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 17, 2012

Purchased to replace brother's dead controller. He's quite pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as good as the original controller!
 from Red Sox Nation,  Sep 20, 2013

Other than a very minor 'squeek' in one of the buttons, which has diminished over time, this controller is indistinguishable from the one that came with the Xbox 360 game console. One note when shopping for one of these - make sure it's 'wireless' (as this one is) - I almost mistakenly bought a less expensive one, not realizing it was not wireless!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift.
 from Orlando, Fl,  Mar 10, 2013

I don't use the Xbox. My grandchildren didn't complain, so I assume it met their expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't really pay much attention as I don't use the Xbox, it is used by my grandchildren when they come over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I assume spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remote works great
 from Mass,  Feb 23, 2013

Received quickly and was exactly what ordered. I would definitely order from overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 22, 2013

Unfortunately I had to pay the full normal price on the one I bought to replace the one I got with my box as someone lifted it out of my friends truck when I was moving. Even at $49.99 it was worth having & a must for obvious reasons. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a 2nd or replacement because this is the cheapest I have ever found on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Buy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

This controller was such a great deal. This brand new in box Microsoft controller on Overstock was less expensive than an old, used one from a gaming store. We were really excited to have gotten this great deal on a perfect product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was very great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

This is the exact same product you can buy in stores for MUCH more. Synced with our X-box easily and works perfectly. My boys are thrilled with thier extra controller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xbox wireless remote controller
 from St. Louis, MO.,  Jan 11, 2013

Best price I could find in the internet, Wal-Mart, Amazon. I feels and looks like the same controllers that I got with the Xbox game.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the site described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this controller
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 10, 2013

They are a little pricey, but I have 2 years on 2 other controllers and they still work just fine. They have both been dropped by my kids, and on occasion a button may stick. I think I can purchase new springs and buttons, and the controllers will be just as new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the first wireless controller I've purchased in 2 years since I bought the xbox. The other controllers still work, but some buttons on the older ones are beginning to stick.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product color and price.
 from pa,  Jan 2, 2013

great product,holds up to the wear and tear of a teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Amarillo, TX,  Dec 6, 2012

This is a good quality controller; has lasted at least a year now, works like new (under heavy use, too). Worth trusting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got exactly what I needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 21, 2012

This item delivered quickly without any problems. I will use this vendor again the next time my bulldog decides to eat our xbox controller

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from east tn,  Oct 30, 2012

good buy on this item, local stores sell for $10.00 or more higher.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient Wireless Game Play
 from tennessee,  Oct 17, 2012

Exact product found at gaming stores for about 10% less. Brand new in box. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The controller I purchased on Amazon squeaked ( sticks). Found this one slightly cheaper and no problems very smooth. I then purchsed another same thing (no Problems).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the Picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XBOX 360 Wireless Controller
 from CT,  Sep 29, 2012

This product is a wireless XBOX 360 Controller, and works as it should. Am pleased with the Controller and do expect to do future business with OverStock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pritty much as shown and expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough to make a sale.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right on as expected also.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Issues & Quick
 from NJ,  Sep 7, 2012

It's exactly what was looking for. No problems with anything. Fast delivery and brand new condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XBOX 360 Wireless controller
 from Wayne MI,  Aug 30, 2012

I am very pleased with the controller and the price. The only thing I wasn't expecting is that the packaging and all the papers with it are not in English. It's not an issue since I have other controllers to reference, but if this was your only one it would be a hassle to program.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top