Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what he wished for
 from Sunny California,  Sep 22, 2013

This was a surprise gift for my nephew in another state, it arrived on time and was exactly what he wished for!,,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to sum it up...GREAT VALUE....
 from las vegas,  Sep 12, 2013

LOVE IT...KIDS LOVE IT....GREAT VALUE....COILDNT HAVE ASKED...FOR ANYTHING ELSE....NOW I KNOW WHAT IM GETTING MY NEPHEW FOR XMAS

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value
 from Phila, PA,  Dec 5, 2012

Buy this from overstock. Much cheaper and a way better deal. I only wish that they stocked just the 12 month live membership without the chat pad so that I could keep buying the Gold membership from overstock every 12 months as you don't need more than one chat pad. Great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

The 2 cards received in this package (12-mo. subscription and 400 points) worked as they should. Since these will either work or not, I'd say they are perfect. The chatpad has also worked rather well, and it's so much easier than using the thumb sticks to arrow over to each letter! The headset is comfortable, but I have yet to have a chance to actually use it in game as I have a newborn and don't plan on speaking loudly into a mic. I've heard mixed reviews on these headsets as to how well they work, but the price for this product is well worth it. If the headset doesn't work, it's inexpensive to replace or I could just get a nice one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xbox Live Membership
 from Houston,  Feb 14, 2012

This was a great buy! Huge discount off retail plus the keypad and headset and points. Couldn't get this deal anywhere else. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xbox 360 kit
 from CA,  Feb 9, 2012

I actually have the keyboard now and it is a very nice and useful product. Also have my own headset that came with my xbox and its great. Most of all the 12 month live is great, but you can get it at a better price like i did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I returned this item because i found a better deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was probably accurate, I just had to return it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Microsoft always have good quality products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from NC,  Jan 18, 2012

This item saved me money over purchasing directly from MS. Shipping was fast. Very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect Christmas present a whole lot cheaper!!
 from Iron Station, NC,  Jan 14, 2012

I had been looking for one and they were all sold out or where very expensive so checked here and they were 20$ cheaper. My son was so happy and I saved money so everybody won!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR A TEENAGER
 from Portage IN,  Jan 13, 2012

LOVE THE KEY BOARD, IT IS WORKING WELL. THE HEAD SET IS COMFORTABLE AND VERY CLEAR EASY TO OPERATE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS GOOD SO FAR ONLY USED IT FOR 10 DAYS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Holtsville, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

It's a no brainer. You basically get the headset, texting kekboard and 400 microsoft points for free after what you would typically pay for a 12 month x box live subscription.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top