Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for Kids and Adults
 from NJ,  Dec 20, 2012

Great for kids and adults, my husband and son play football, dance and play disneyland with the kinects! It's awesome, highly recommended for game nights for adult nights. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xbox kinect w/ adventures game
 from sacramento, ca.,  Jul 2, 2012

we just love our xbox kinect system. we are always playing it with friends and our grandkid's. it is fun and great work out too. first time my husband got off the couch to play anything. it brings us all togeather. would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT FOR GRANDCHILDREN AT CHRISTMAS
 from SCOTTSDALE, AZ,  Mar 24, 2012

HAVE HEARD GREAT REVIEWS FROM MY GRANDCHILDREN. THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR A 10 AND 12 YEAR OLD.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New York,  Oct 29, 2011

Great price for this product and it was easy to set up. Loads of fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked just like it did as advertised on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice package I like it and you get more for your money and two games! *************

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinect
 from ny,  Oct 14, 2011

Very pleased. Price was outstanding. Keeps you active and fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the exact same thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 29, 2011

Cheapest I could find the Kinect, came quickly, and works perfectly. Very fun, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My family loves Kinect. I received the package just a few days after placing the order. Would highly recommend purchasing Kinect through Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new and in box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and good product
 from la puente ca,  Sep 13, 2011

Fast shipping and low price. Product came in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii is dead
 from NY,  Aug 4, 2011

KInect is sooo much fun! Hooked up to my Xbox with ease and allows you to be active while still being able to get your geek on! My friends love it and I am so glad I decided to buy one. Wii is a thing of the past.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Coventry, RI,  Mar 17, 2011

Super easy to install and set up. I was beyond amazed at the technology of this product and love the feature that takes video/pictures while playing the game. You can imagine how funny it is to see yourself in action! Great to get people active who typically aren't. Looking forward to having friends and family over for some friendly Kinect game competitions. Also, the shipping of this product was super fast. Would highly recommend this to anyone who asked. Love the idea that your body controls the system so there are no handheld controls (like the Wii).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinect
 from Goiania, Brazil,  Feb 10, 2011

Hi, Overstock Congratulations for the excellent service. I am very pleased with the purchase of my product, so I'll certainly make other purchases

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect deal!
 from Miami Beach, Fl,  Jan 31, 2011

System works great and kids are having fun. Bought it with a $20 1 day coupon, no sales tax and free shipping. It doesnt get any better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoyable
 Jan 10, 2011

for my daughter and son-in-law. It was a hot item this year for Christmas and couldn't get to a store in our area fast enough to get one. I'm thankful that Overstock had the item and ships in a timely fashion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEAT
 Dec 31, 2010

Bought for my grandson for Christmas.He had no problem setting it up.He seemed to get a kick out of it.It's real good exercise no sitting on the floor with the Kinect.It gets the kids moving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top