For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's Alright
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 16, 2013

I purchased the XBox 360 primarily to be able to plug my 2 TB external hard drive into so that I can play an enormous movie collection on my home entertainment system. I'm not an avid game player. The XBox also has online movie services, etc., which is pretty cool but you have to pay an annual subscription to XBox on top of the online movie carrier costs. And finally, my home system is expensive and elaborate consisting of the Mac OS ecosystem. I wanted to get the Apple TV for this job but it doesn't have a USB port for external hard drives, you can only stream. So I got the XBox instead...and we all know Microsoft and Apple don't integrate together very well. But if you a gamer...kudos! My 16-year old love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from PA,  Feb 19, 2013

Replaced an old Xbox 360. Great touch buttons on this newer model.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xbox 360
 from Ohio,  Jan 11, 2013

The gift was really appreciated by my son.Says it works well. Entertains for hours. Has a wide selection of games to play. Great for teaching hand eye coordination.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was purchased as a gift.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was puchased as a gift.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was purchased as a gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console didn't have enough memory
 from Southern California,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a great console, however check to see if the games you plan on playing on it need to be downloaded. We put Halo4 in and noticed the game needed more than 4GB memory to play online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same as image on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good accuracy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME ALL YEAR ROUND
 from Clarksville, TN, USA,  Dec 27, 2012

Gotta love it, the price, ***, and low shipping! My son was thrilled about his xbox and still loves it. He plays when he has friends come over. They play multiple player, all the new games. THEY HAVE SO MUCH FUN! The only game I don't recommend for xbox is The Skyrim - it plays on xbox like minecraft plays on the computer. I also bought that here at O stock, but don't recommend it, my son won't play it b/c of it looking like blocks. It is suppose to look so real and beautiful. Just in dase you wanna know what is good and what is not for xbox. Haven't had any problems w/o games.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. item arrived brand new & fast for Christmas
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xbox 360.
 from Dallas, tx,  Dec 23, 2012

It would have been better if it came with a game. It is a very good system to have and we love playing on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

Family has always loved the XBox and Kinect products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. speaks for itself
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Auburn AL,  Dec 10, 2012

My kids play with this and everything seems fine with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2012

XBox is a great buy. I bought it after playing it at a friends house, and I had to have one. I am not disappointed. Very fast, great graphics, and great games for all ages.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the exact same thing as the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality cannot be better. The graphics on the games are great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Boys are happy!
 from Washington,  Jun 12, 2012

Xbox works great! no problems so far, love to be able to connect wirelessly to the internet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent enough
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 17, 2012

Like all 360s, it's not as good as Sony's PS3. Red ring of death in three months. Microsoft doesn't make quality gaming products; they make their money off of constant console death. Go with the PS3. The ONLY reason it was purchased was as a replacement for my brother for his, that also RRoD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-So quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good,
 from Colorado,  Apr 6, 2012

Was a fast delivery. New what i was getting just didn't realize how small the hard drive actually was. If your avid online user this isn't the Xbox for you. Go with the Larger hard drive. You can use an External hard drive like it did but is kind of a hassle. Overall Very happy with the Product will Definitively shop here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as Advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In fine operating condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Xbox 360
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 13, 2012

I purchased it for my daughter for christmas she loved it. It was brand new in the box when it came nothing at all with it. She plays with it all the time not one single problem with it even though she loves her skull ring I purchased off of here better though lol. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product very accurate to the image on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quaity of the product was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xbox Xmas Gift
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 5, 2012

I purchased the Xbox 360 4GB console for my daughter as a Christmas gift. The Xbox came within the time frame stated & in perfect condition. This is a very good product that works well. We are very pleased with this gift. (purchase)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xbox 2
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Jan 4, 2012

Grandsons & their mom love it. It keeps all of them occupied day & night. This is their 2nd one due to disk door jamming. I advise to purchase warranty with any product now days; specially if kids are involved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 2 point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is want I expect from microsoft product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from hamtramck,michigan,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought the Xbox 360 - 4GB Console for my son as a birthday gift.He loves it and it's working great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xbox 360 console
 from new orleans, la,  Jan 3, 2012

the shipping was so quick i didn't believe it had arrived

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price around...
 from VT,  Nov 25, 2011

What's to be said. Best price I could find...anywhere. I love O.co for everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and fast delivery
 from Kentucky.,  Nov 22, 2011

I ordered this for my son's 8th birthday. Overstock had the cheapest price on the product, and shipping was free! As always, the product was delivered very quickly and my son was beyond thrilled at his birthday gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XBox 360
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Nov 17, 2011

Nice size machine. Can sit either way. Wonderful winder entertainment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top