Witch Hunter 1-2 (Paperback)

Today: $18.30
Out of stock
ITEM# 13988213

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Details

ITEM#: 13988213

Cho Jung-Man, the author/artist of Witch Hunter, lives in Korea.

Witch-hunting galore in 320 page omnibus format!

Witch Hunter is an all new shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemist, presented in two-volumes-in-one omnibus format. Seven Seas will release the entire action-packed series across six low-priced omnibus editions.

In a world where witches have declared war against humanity, the surviving human population has gathered specialists with the power to hunt and destroy witches.

Tasha Godspell, also known as the "Magic Marksman," is one of the best Witch Hunters there is. Along with his sword-wielding Jack-o`-Lantern partner known as Halloween, Tasha puts his magical training and weaponry to good use, in his constant battles against witches. And yet, he cannot bring himself to fully hate the very witches he is tasked to destroy.

Specs

ISBN 9781935934738
Genre COMICS & GRAPHIC NOVELS / Manga / General
Format Paperback
Publisher Date 2012-06-05 00:00:00.0
Publisher Seven Seas Entertainment Llc
Copyright Year 2012
Height 7.25 in
Wdth 5.0 in
Thickness 1.25 in
Unit weight 0.64 lb
Language English
Series Name Witch Hunter
Edition Detail Reprint
Audience General/trade
Authors Jung-man, Cho

Product Reviews

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Get your product questions answered right here.
Guidelines

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.