William Murphy - God Chaser

Select an option before changing warranty
Earn $0.17 (2%) in Rewards on this order
FREE with Club O Silver.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $8.35
ITEM# 15055983
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    William Murphy - God Chaser
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 15055983

    Personnel: Rick Watford (guitar); Ernest Vaughan (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Derrieux Edgecombe, Arron W. Lindsey (keyboards); Calvin Rodgers (drums); Andre Hickman (percussion); Gene Moore, Jr., Minon Bolton, Krystle Harper, Tasha Cobbs, Devaughn Murphy, Angie Cleveland, Mark Patterson , Latrice Pace, Kimberly Wright, Miah White, Cory Bradley, Bianca Barber, Kenneth Nole, Regina Murf (background vocals). Audio Mixer: Mark Townsend. Recording information: New Birth Misionary Baptist Church, Atlanta, GA (12/14/2011). Director: Tasha Cobbs. Arranger: Arron W. Lindsey. Nearly half-a-year after he released "You Reign," a single that narrowly missed the Top Ten of Billboard's Gospel Songs chart, William Murphy makes a full-length return with God Chaser. Recorded live at Murphy's New Birth Missionary Baptist Church in Lithonia, Georgia, the set features nine songs he either wrote or co-wrote, including "You Reign" and other potent numbers such as "Make Me Righteous," "Higher," and "Under My Feet (The Shout)." Murphy closes it out with a makeover of Hillsong's "You Are My Strength."


    UPC 886979701922
    Runtime 68 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Gospel
    Sub Genre Contemp. Gospel
    Label Verity Records
    Producer Arron W. Lindsey
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Song of the Lord, The
    • 2. You Reign
    • 3. In Your Hands
    • 4. It's Working
    • 5. Already Getting Better
    • 6. Higher
    • 7. Under My Feet (The Shout)
    • 8. Write a Song
    • 9. Nothing Can Take My Praise
    • 10. Praying for You
    • 11. Make Me Righteous
    • 12. Make Me Righteous (Reprise) - (featuring Tasha Cobbs/Devaughn Murphy)
    • 13. You Are My Strength
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Murphy, William

    Product Reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.