Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Will, Grace, Jack and Karen
 from Ca,,  Jun 20, 2009

How wonderful it is to have these four chraracters around to make us laugh at the end of a day. When you've had enough of everything that is going on in the world around you, take some time to sit with these guys before you call it a night. They can always manage to make you laugh. And, as we all know, that is such a good thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 4, 2011

This is an awesome addition to my collection. The packaging is fabulous .. very neat and compact. Have just started watching and it is great. Will be hours of entertainment. Shipment arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD's skipped
 from Orlando, FL,  May 8, 2011

I love the Will and Grace series. However, the DVD set I received seemed to have issues because throughout all the DVD's, the show would skip, and the DVD player would stop halfway through causing me to have to either fast forward or skip the scene completely. Somewhat of an inconvenient annoyance.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Throughout the entire series, the DVD's would freeze and shut off completely. This happened in all DVD players I tried them in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will & Grace
 from Harwick, PA,  Jan 21, 2011

I bought this as a christmas gift for my niece and she was very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Quality
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 19, 2010

One of my favorite shows, so glad to find it on Overstock for the price ( a lot cheaper than other sites). A few of the disks skip, but still well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will and grace
 from tucson, az,  Apr 16, 2010

came in great condition, tracking was easy, cheapest from all sites, would order from here again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome service!!
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 15, 2010

Ordering was very easy and the service was outstanding. I received my order, Will & Grace The Compete Series, and it was delivered three days later... awesome!! It was brand new, factory wrapped, and in perfect condition. I would definitely order from overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective DVDs
 from Wichita, KS,  Nov 27, 2009

I love W & G, and as I got around to watching them over time, I was dismayed to have 1 DVD in the first box of 8 (Seasons 1 & 2) freeze up multiple times during one episode. I lived with it. But in the second box of 8 (Seasons 3 & 4) the first DVD was stuck in the sleeve - a piece of the pasteboard sleeve came off on it and I had to soften it up with Windex to remove it. In this box, every one of the first 6 DVDs froze up so many times that it was painful to sit there punching the buttons on my DVD remote to try to FFW or REV or anything; I wasted hours staring at a frozen screen waiting for it to start back up on its own. I'm a bit hard of hearing and I always turn on the closed captioning, but none of the DVDs in Seasons 3 or 4 had CC available. All the problems made me just give up and put them back in the box. I don't know what the manufacturer's quality control team was doing, as you can see what appear to be scuff marks on all the DVDs that hang up! I'm going to contact Overstock's customer service for a replacement set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 6, 2009

It was shipped to my house rather quickly and there was no damage at all to the dvds. I would definitely buy from here again. I love my dvds! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought