Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Central Texas,  Feb 8, 2012

This is an amazing game that is so much fun but has so many added benefits.My husband and I are hardly professional dancers but the easy learn steps made even us successful and it is quite the cardio workout. Fun to play in a group or by yourself and a variety of music too... not just latin. This game also includes the needed belt to play.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good except it did not mention that the game came with the needed belt to play the game. This is important to note.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zumba Flavor
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

I purchased Zumba in February 2012. I enjoyed the playing the game. The steps were easy for me because I take Zumba at 24 hrs. Fitness. Some of the songs I heard before in my Zumba class at the gym. I believe anyone can do the routine. There are slow to fast paste routines that anyone can enjoy. This passed Sunday, my sister, daughter and I had so much fun dancing. I wish the game came with at least two belts. I am in the process of looking for one. I like that it keeps track of the amount of calories you burn (estimate). I am still exploring the game. I want to know if I can just take a class for a 1/2 hour or 1 hr. instead of one song at a time. This was a great purchase. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't tried other Zumba or Dance game so I cannot compare it with others.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this workout!
 from South Dakota,  Jan 8, 2012

This item was on my daughter's Christmas list and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Zumba
 from CO,  Aug 6, 2013

I love Zumba! I can't wait until they make a Zumba 4. I have the three and this one and the last one they made are really fun. It is a great workout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife loves this game
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Aug 6, 2013

good for a person thats wants to workout but dont want to know they are workingout Nice Product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  May 21, 2013

Not sure what I expected, but this didn't have the instruction I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot of fun
 from NY,  Feb 22, 2013

Alot of fun to do, the belt frees up your hands so you can swing around and knock stuff over...lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Workout
 from Tampa,Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

Such a workout but so fun. difficult getting belt to score properly butter fun nonetheless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zumba for Wii rocks!
 from VA,  Oct 16, 2012

Everyone should own this fitness game! Its phenomenal :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wish the description would have explicitly said that it included the zumba fitness belt!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. I am truly happy with my purchase!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii - Zumba Fitness 2
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jun 15, 2012

I have heard a lot about ZUMBA but have never done it. I find some of the dance moves difficult, but I like the fact that there are 3 levels of intensity for each as well so I can pick what fits my mood and energy level on a day to day basis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good variety of dance choices and levels of activity and ability
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zumba rocks!!!
 from Ny,  Jun 12, 2012

This dvd is great, I've had other videos and they get stale & boring. I love love love this!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems really advanced
 from mt pleasant, mi,  May 29, 2012

this was my first zumba experience and it seemed to advanced for a beginner but I eventually got the hang of it. The songs are not familiar but it definitely gives you a workout

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout!
 from Tempe. AZ,  May 25, 2012

The game is a lot of fun and it comes with the belt that fits most sizes. You can also track your weight loss. Prepare to get sweaty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii - Zumba Fitness 2
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 23, 2012

great purchase everything received as promised would buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Southern California,  May 23, 2012

Fun game! Very fast paced. Fun for whole family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOTALLY HAPPY
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 11, 2012

I'M SO HAPPY I GOT THIS!...ITS SO MUCH FUN THAT YOU ALMOST DONT REALIZE ITS EXERCISE. IT WAS EVEN CHEAPER THAN THE EXACT SAME THING ON AMAZON.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY LIKE PICTURED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY & GREAT VALUE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii- Zumba Fitness2 came quickly.
 from NC,  Mar 28, 2012

Needed this for my daughter's birthday. No one in our area had it. Overstock sent it quickly and she was very pleased on her birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what we expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Zumba Fitnbess 2
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 14, 2012

Great price for this wii product..best I found online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great game !
 from Maryville, IL,  Feb 16, 2012

The game is great and I have a lot of fun doing it! The shipping was super fast and everything was in great condition when I received it! I recommend for sure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything was exactly as stated!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was in perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works you out while having fun
 from New York,  Feb 7, 2012

Getting started is a little ruff especially if you are out of shape like me. But it is so much fun that before you realize it you have been dance for 20 minutes. Zumba is a lot of fun in person but even more fun when you can do it at your own pace to the music you like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am losing weight and need to tone and stay in shape this is a fun and positive way to lose weight and tone your body
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought