Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Mississippi,  Sep 21, 2012

My 10 year old granddaughter begged me to get this for her so she could play this at my house-little did I know she would hook me on it - great games to play together - we have made some special memories together!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved by my kids
 from Maine, Maine,  Jan 22, 2012

What can I say? I am now working on cutting down the amount of time my kids play their Wii, daily. They love this one and play it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Party
 from Arizona,  Jan 11, 2012

I got this for my grandkids for Christmas and they just loved it. My grandchildren are 5 & 7 yrs. old, but the adults also had great fun with this game. It was a big hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site compared exactly to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was in excellent condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my kids love it
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

This was on my 10 year old daughter's wish list and she and my 7 year old son have been enjoying it. There are several different games they can play and they are having so much fun. It's just what she wanted and she is very happy with it. Thanks overstock for offering such a good price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, fun, fun
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

My 10 year old daughter has had a lot of fun playing the games on Wii Party and we've had fun playing them with her. I like it because it gives you an idea of how long a game will take before you get started.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product matched image on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value on a Great Great
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2012

My nephew wanted this game for Christmas and shopping with o.co made it easy for me to get done everything that I needed to for the holidays. THANKS o.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Party
 from California,  Dec 26, 2011

This game is a lot of fun! Fun for the whole family. Ordering was easy and it was shipped right away. It was delivered a day or two prior to expected delivery date.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the game
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Stop Playing!
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 21, 2011

We LOVE this game. My 7 year old and my 20 year old kids can't stop playing. It's creative and fun, with lots of movement involved. I did just see it at XXXX for $XX : / but I guess prices just drop with time on this kind of thing...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a fun game
 from Miami,  Oct 21, 2011

It's fun to play this game with your fan or groups of friends. There are many games to choose from as well as levels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of family fun
 from Wdst, NY,  Nov 15, 2010

I bought this for my son for his birthday recently, and it's been a big hit with everyone that's played. It's a great game to get the whole family playing together (which is exactly why I got it!!) And there's something for everyone, at any skill level. Whether you've never played a video game before in your life, or your kids are avid gamers, everyone will be involved and having a blast with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought