Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product review
 from New York,  Oct 21, 2014

Great value, quick shipping. Makes a great gift, it's a fun system

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For us older folks
 from Arkansas,  Oct 17, 2014

Looked into a few other machines. We are not a big game player but the Wii U fit works perfect for us. The exercises is great for older people like myself that can't do the high intense work outs like the other machines. When your 70 years old, you can't kick as high as you used to. We also found a mystery game that is not blood and guts. another easy game to play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price
 from Maryland,  May 15, 2014

A gift that has been well-received. This company always makes good products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST GIFT EVER
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 19, 2014

Was so excited to get this! always a worry for an expensive item for Christmas when you have to wait to open it for QA purposes... but everything was fine. it works great and cant beat the value from buying this from O.co love the fact it came with games already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from NM,  Jan 16, 2014

The product was delivered on time and as described. Really I would like to commend Overstock on a job well done. The game arrived on time prior to Christmas with no expedited shipping required. I had some problem with the system (mainly operator error) but Overstock worked with me on it and was very patient. I appreciate all the help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Wii U
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2014

I upgraded from Wii to Wii U. I am enjoying the Wii U Fit and the Sports games that can be played with other players online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quatlity and Price
 from Waterbury, CT,  Jan 10, 2014

I have always been a Nintendo guy. I grew up with it all from the first NES to the N64 and even the Game Cube. Had the Wii for a good long time so I needed an upgrade. I like the fact that everything is now all in HD. Can now def offer more games and good quality play on the Wii U

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U will love this.
 from Sweetwater, TN,  Jan 8, 2014

I don't know why the Wii U has been getting a lot of flack. This is a great console. I love the game-pad, I like it that you can play it while watching TV. It also has Mario, and who hates Mario; and backwards compatibility for Wii games. No other current Gen consoles have that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought